Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography

Staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Adams, Jennifer Susan, Dr.Postdoctoral researcher RS and RSWSY25 J 76044 63 55253jennifer-susan.adams@geo.uzh.ch
Ahmed, Kazi RifatPhD candidaterifat.ahmed@geo.uzh.ch
Allahbakhshi, Hoda, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 84044 63 55198hoda.allahbakhshi@geo.uzh.ch
Allen, Simon, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Amarandi, LidiaPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132lidia.amarandi@geo.uzh.ch
Ardüser, AnninaUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 92annina.ardueser@uzh.ch
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Balaguer Rasillo, Xavier, Dr.PostdocY25 L 52044 635 52 45xavier.balaguerrasillo@geo.uzh.ch
Ballikaya, Paulapaula.ballikaya@wsl.ch
Bannwart, Jacqueline, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262jacqueline.bannwart@geo.uzh.ch
Barfuss, RetaPhD candidateY25 L 64reta.barfuss@geo.uzh.ch
Barroso Olmedo, Erandi, Dr.Postdocexternerandi.barroso-olmedo@geo.uzh.ch
Bartling, Mona, Dr.Postdoc externalmona.bartling@uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Bayat, OmidPhD candidateY25 K 70044 63 55166omid.bayat@geo.uzh.ch
Berndt, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 48044 635 51 80christian.berndt@geo.uzh.ch
Blanco Ramirez, SaraPhD candidateY25 L 74044 63 56532sara.blanco@geo.uzh.ch
Bold, MarioE-learning coordinatorY25 K 12044 63 55261mario.bold@geo.uzh.ch
Bonvin, Jérôme Antoine
Bortolamai-Saluz, FrançoiseLibrarianUBZH044 63 55117francoise.bortolamai@geo.uzh.ch
Braakhekke, JochemAcademic associateY25 J 26044 63 55167jochem.braakhekke@geo.uzh.ch
Bramati, GabrielePhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103gabriele.bramati@geo.uzh.ch
Bremer, KarinPhD candidateY25 L 82044 63 55159karin.bremer@geo.uzh.ch
Britt, HannaLibrarianY25 K 36044 63 56513hanna.britt@geo.uzh.ch
Brotzer, PeterPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132peter.brotzer@geo.uzh.ch
Brügger, YvesLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168yves.bruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, Emiliano, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Castro Vargas, Soledad, Dr.PostdocY25 L 44044 635 52 44soledad.castro@geo.uzh.ch
Cheng, Bingjie, Dr.Affiliated reseacherbcheng@ethz.ch
Choudhury, ChitrangadaPhD candidateY25 L 50044 635 52 54chitrangada.choudhury@geo.uzh.ch
Clerc-Schwarzenbach, FranziskaPhD candidateY25 L 74044 63 56532franziska.clerc@geo.uzh.ch
Coqetchegaray, Domitille, Dr.PostdocY25 J 66domitille.coqetchegaray@geo.uzh.ch
Czerniejewska, AnnaTeaching assistant044 63 55174anna.czerniejewska@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD Candidate044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
Dachauer, ArminPhD candidateY25 J 70044 63 55219armin.dachauer@geo.uzh.ch
Damm, Alexander, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 50044 63 55251alexander.damm@geo.uzh.ch
Debelo, Asebe Regassa, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 53044 635 54 44asebe.debelo@geo.uzh.ch
Deutsch, Sierra, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 42+41 44 63 55247sierra.deutsch@geo.uzh.ch
Dimitrakou, Ifigeneia, Dr.PostdocY25 L 30044 635 51 65ifigeneia.dimitrakou@geo.uzh.ch
Dussaillant Lehmann, Inés, Dr.PostdocY25 H 84044 63 55262ines.dussaillant@geo.uzh.ch
Efrat-Kowalsky, Nour, Dr.Postdocnour.efrat-kowalsky@uzh.ch
Egli, Markus, Prof. Dr.Head of academic unitY25 K 04044 63 55114markus.egli@geo.uzh.ch
Eppinga, Maarten, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 66044 63 55123maarten.eppinga@geo.uzh.ch
Erdbrügger, JanaPhD candidateY25 K 78044 63 55227jana.erdbruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Ettarfi, KhaoulaPhD candidateY25 L 70044 635 51 44khaoula.ettarfi@geo.uzh.ch
Fabrikant, Sara Irina, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 86044 63 55150sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch
Fässler, TimUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 L 80tim.faessler@uzh.ch
Faure, LouiseGuestY25 L 80
Förster, MichaelStudent advisorY25 K 10student-advice@geo.uzh.ch
Freund, Elham, Dr.PostdocY25 L 92044 63 55153elham.freund@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 32044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Fu, Cheng, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 55256cheng.fu@geo.uzh.ch
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Group leaderY25 H 82044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Gauthier, VictorPhD candidateY25 L 90044 63 55232victor.gauthier@geo.uzh.ch
Gehriger, LuisaPhD candidateY25 L 24044 635 51 41luisa.gehriger@geo.uzh.ch
George, Mary AnnPhD candidateY25 J 64044 63 56526mary-ann.george@geo.uzh.ch
Georgescu, Alexandra-IoanaPhD candidateY25 J 92alexandra-ioana.georgescu@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Gomes Pereira, JoanaExternal PhD candidate at Lisbon University, PTextern
Grafe, Fritz-Julius, Dr.PostdocY25 L 30044 635 51 65fritz-julius.grafe@geo.uzh.ch
Groeneveld, LarsPhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103lars.groeneveld@geo.uzh.ch
Grübner, Oliver, Dr.Affiliated reseacher
Guardado Torrez, Clara, Dr.PostdocY25 L 22044 635 51 86clara.guardadotorrez@uzh.ch
Gupta, AmanPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249aman.gupta@geo.uzh.ch
Hagen, IsabelPhD candidateY25 K 40044 63 55902isabel.hagen@geo.uzh.ch
Han, ChangyuPhD candidateY25 J 84044 63 55198changyu.han@geo.uzh.ch
Hanus, SarahPhD candidateY25 L 82044 63 55159sarah.hanus@geo.uzh.ch
Hardmeier, FlorianPhD candidateY25 J 82044 63 55189florian.hardmeier@geo.uzh.ch
Harkema, MarijePhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248marije.harkema@geo.uzh.ch
Harrafamoughin, AlirezaIT specialistY25 J 92alireza.harrafamoughin@uzh.ch
Hauser, Leon, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253leon.hauser@geo.uzh.ch
Henz, AndreasPhD candidateY25 J 82044 63 55189andreas.henz@geo.uzh.ch
Hermann, Michael, Dr.Academic associateexternmichael.hermann@geo.uzh.ch
Heuri, LeahStudent advisorY25 K 10leah.heuri@uzh.ch
Hilbrandt, Hanna, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 26044 635 51 42hanna.hilbrandt@geo.uzh.ch
Hirschhofer, SimonPhD candidateY25 J 92simon.hirschhofer@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Hochleithner, Stephan, Dr.PostdocY25 L 64stephan.hochleithner@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, QiGuest PhD candidateY25 L 82044 63 55159qi.huang2@uzh.ch
Huggel, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 48044 63 55175christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Hunkeler-Wittleder, RuthManaging directorY25 K 11044 63 55113ruth.hunkeler@geo.uzh.ch
Irani Rahaghi, Abolfazl, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253abolfazl.irani@geo.uzh.ch
Japp, LukasHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55112lukas.japp@geo.uzh.ch
Jiang, XiaohuiPhD candidateY25 L 50044 635 52 54xiaohui.jiang@geo.uzh.ch
Johnson, Leigh, Dr.Academic GuestY25 L 54leigh.johnson@geo.uzh.ch
Jung, Johann ChristianResearch AssistantY25 L 30044 635 51 65johannchristian.jung@uzh.ch
Jung, ShaunAdministrative assistantY25 K 13044 63 55111shaun.jung@geo.uzh.ch
Kamleitner, Sarah, Dr.academic GuestY25 L 92044 63 55153sarah.kamleitner@geo.uzh.ch
Kamundala, GabrielPhD candidateY25 L 64044 635 52 13gabriel.kamundala@geo.uzh.ch
Kapaj, Armand, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 88044 63 55152armand.kapaj@geo.uzh.ch
Kaplan, GordanaAffiliated Scientistexterngordana.kaplan@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, ThomyLab technicianY25 K 90b044 63 55184thomas.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kesselring, JasminPhD candidateY25 J 30044 63 56508jasmin.kesselring@uzh.ch
Klein, KarinAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151karin.klein@geo.uzh.ch
Kneib-Walter, Andrea, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219andrea.walter@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 K 10044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Komossa, Franziska, Dr.PostdocY25 L 78franziska.komossa@geo.uzh.ch
Kong, Inhye, Dr.PostdocY25 L 78inhye.kong@geo.uzh.ch
Kordi-Kaiser, Maryam, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 63 55255maryam.kordi-kaiser@uzh.ch
Korf, Benedikt, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 54044 635 52 40benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch
Kriemler, MonikaLibrarianUBZH044 63 54734monika.kriemler@geo.uzh.ch
Kritidou, EleniPhD candidateY25 L 90044 63 55232eleni.kritidou@geo.uzh.ch
Kubik, JonasProject assistancejonas.kubik@uzh.ch
Kuhlmann, Gerrit, PD Dr.External instructorgerrit.kuhlmann@empa.ch
Landolt, LaraPhD candidateY25 L 04044 63 56510lara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Head of GTTY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Lang, JakobPhD candidateY19 J 82jakob.lang@geo.uzh.ch
Larcher, DariaUndergraduate assistant with BachelorY25 J 30daria.larcher@uzh.ch
Leuteritz, AnnaPhD candidateY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.leuteritz@geo.uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 32044 63 55208andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Loong, Shona, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 52044 635 52 09shona.loong@geo.uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Määttä, TiiaPhD candidateY25 K 68044 63 55122tiia.maatta@geo.uzh.ch
Marchi, PatrickIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56533patrick.marchi@geo.uzh.ch
Mariño Castro, Daniela VerónicaPhD candidateY25 L 80daniela-veronica.marino-castro@geo.uzh.ch
Mason, KimberleyIT specialistY25 J 30044 63 56508kimberley.mason@geo.uzh.ch
McMackin, CiriacoPhD candidateY25 K 06044 63 56527ciriaco.mcmackin@geo.uzh.ch
Meiller, CarmenPhD candidateY25 J 30044 63 56508carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Mempel, Finn, Dr.PostdocY25 L 44044 635 52 44finn.mempel@geo.uzh.ch
Méndez Dominguez, Elías, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 48044 63 56523elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Meuret, PhilippeStudy coordinator geoscienceY25 K 12044 63 56519philippe.meuret@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer Oliveira, AlinePhD candidateY25 L 90044 63 55232aline.meyer@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer-Habighorst, ChristianePhD candidateY25 L 34044 635 51 78christiane.meyer-habighorst@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, Annina, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 42044 63 55247annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Miles, Evan, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157evan.miles@geo.uzh.ch
Mohammadi, Maziar, Dr.PostdocY25 K 04044 63 55177maziar.mohammadi@geo.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Muccione, Veruska, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 68044 63 55119veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch
Müller-Böker, Ulrike, Prof. Dr.EmeritaY25 L 04ulrike.mueller-boeker@geo.uzh.ch
Muñoz Asmat, Randy, Dr.PostdocY25 K 40044 63 55902randy.munoz@geo.uzh.ch
Muratori, CorradoExternal PhD candidateY25 L 94corrado.muratori@geo.uzh.ch
Naegeli, Kathrin, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 38044 635 52 41kathrin.naegeli@geo.uzh.ch
Nap, AnaPhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248ana.nap@geo.uzh.ch
Nguyen, KienPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132kien.nguyen@geo.uzh.ch
Niederberger, MichaelSoftware engineerY25 J 36044 63 55103michael.niederberger@geo.uzh.ch
Niggli, LauraPhD candidateY25 K 40044 63 55902laura.niggli@geo.uzh.ch
Niu, JingyiGuest PhD candidateY25 L 92044 63 55153jingyi.niu@geo.uzh.ch
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
O'Connor, JohnExternal PhD candidate at Utrecht University, NLextern
Odermatt, Daria MariaAcademic associateY19 J 82dariamaria.odermatt@uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Ouvry, BorisPhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248boris.ouvry@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Pérez, NathaliaPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249nathalia.perez@geo.uzh.ch
Pham-Truffert, MyriamPhD candidate ESS/DSIY25 J 64044 63 56526myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch
Piermattei, Livia, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 88livia.piermattei@geo.uzh.ch
Portenier, Céline, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 30044 63 56508celine.portenier@geo.uzh.ch
Püntener, DarioPhD candidateY25 K 68044 63 55122dario.puentener@geo.uzh.ch
Purves, Ross, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 76044 63 56531ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch
Racca, Sara, Dr.PostdocY25 L 80sara.racca@geo.uzh.ch
Ramos, Sergio, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 42044 63 56524sergio.ramos@geo.uzh.ch
Ranacher, Peter, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 56534peter.ranacher@geo.uzh.ch
Reader, Martin OliverPhD candidateY25 J 64044 63 56526martin.reader@geo.uzh.ch
Reh, CarlottaPhD candidateY25 L 04044 63 56510carlotta.reh@geo.uzh.ch
Reichenbacher, Tumasch, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 88044 63 55440tumasch.reichenbacher@geo.uzh.ch
Reinthaler, JohannesPhD candidateY25 K 40044 63 55902johannes.reinthaler@geo.uzh.ch
Rietze, NilsPhD candidate RS and IEUY19 M 47nils.rietze@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 26044 63 56522claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Rosier, Sebastian, Dr.PostdocY25 K 50044 63 55146sebastian.rosier@geo.uzh.ch
Roth, JörgIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56537joerg.roth@geo.uzh.ch
Rousseau, Hugo, Dr.Postdocextern EPFLhugo.rousseau@geo.uzh.ch
Rowley, Mike C., Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 66044 63 55183mike.rowley@geo.uzh.ch
Roy Martínez, SergioPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132sergio.roymartinez@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Sakala, DabwisoPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132dabwiso.sakala@geo.uzh.ch
Santos, Maria J., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55264maria.j.santos@geo.uzh.ch
Sarma, Jasnea, Dr.Oberassistentin (Lecturer)Y25 L 53044 635 54 44jasnea.sarma@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Scheidegger Jung, Yvonne, Dr.Teaching directorY25 K 08044 63 55169yvonne.scheidegger@geo.uzh.ch
Scheller, MirjamPhD candidateY25 K 76044 63 55228mirjam.scheller@geo.uzh.ch
Schilling, OlivaStudent advisor044 63 55118student-advice@geo.uzh.ch
Schmid, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55205bernhard.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schmidt, Michael W.I., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 64044 63 55140michael.schmidt@geo.uzh.ch
Schuman, Meredith, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 28044 63 55162meredithchristine.schuman@uzh.ch
Schwiter, Karin, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 67044 635 52 14karin.schwiter@geo.uzh.ch
Seebauer, Magdalena, Dr.Communications officerY25 K 08044 63 55110magdalena.seebauer@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Senn, JorisUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 86joris.senn@uzh.ch
Siegfried, BarbaraLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168barbara.siegfried@geo.uzh.ch
Sierro, Luc JérômePhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249luc.sierro@geo.uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Smohunova, MarharytaUndergraduate assistant with Bachelormarharyta.smohunova@geo.uzh.ch
Sofios, AlexandrosEngineerY25 J 74044 63 55257alexander.sofios@geo.uzh.ch
Soland, KatiaCoordinator DSI GIS HubY25 L 78katia.soland@geo.uzh.ch
Soleymani Kohler, RoyaIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56535roya.soleymani-kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Speckert, Tatjana Carina, Dr.PostdocY25 K 76044 63 55228tatjanacarina.speckert@geo.uzh.ch
Staubli, Sarah LuisaResearch AssistantY25 L 34044 635 51 78sarahluisa.staubli@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
Steiger, MirjamResearch AssistantY25 L 22mirjam.steiger@uzh.ch
Striedl, Philipp, Dr.Affiliated reseacherphilipp.striedl@uzh.ch
Sturm, Joan Tracy044 63 55103joantracy.sturm@geo.uzh.ch
Sun, BinyanPhD candidateY25 K 70044 63 55166binyan.sun@geo.uzh.ch
Takahashi, Takuya, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86takuya.takahashi@geo.uzh.ch
Tikhomirov, Dmitry, Dr.Scientific collaboratorY25 K 06044 63 55179dmitry.tikhomirov@geo.uzh.ch
Udke, AnnegretExternal PhD candidateexternannegret.udke@wsl.ch
Vaghefi, Saeid, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157saeid.vaghefi@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
van Moorsel, Sofia, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 54044 63 55160sofia.vanmoorsel@geo.uzh.ch
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Vigues, Janexternal PhD candidate at WSLY25 J 30jan.vigues@geo.uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.Software engineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Volery, AnoukResearch Associateexternanouk.volery@unifr.ch
Voortman, TisResearch AssistantY25 J 42044 63 56524tis.voortman@uzh.ch
Vu, Anh Minh044 63 55103
Wagener, YvonneHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55234yvonne.wagener@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, SonglinUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 86songlin.wang@uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Wehrlé, AdrienPhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248adrien.wehrle@geo.uzh.ch
Weibel, Robert, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 78044 63 55190robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch
Welty, Ethan, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219ethan.welty@geo.uzh.ch
Werfeli, MikeTechnician RSL, Teaching and research assistantY25 J 44044 63 56525mike.werfeli@uzh.ch
Werschlein, ThomasIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56536thomas.werschlein@geo.uzh.ch
Wiesenberg, Guido Lars Bruno, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 K 66044 63 55183guido.wiesenberg@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 635 51 81corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch
Yao, ShuangVisiting PhD studentshuang.yao@geo.uzh.ch
Ying, QiPhD candidateY25 L 96qi.ying@geo.uzh.ch
Zaninetti, AntoineProject assistanceY25 K 44044 63 55248
Zemp, Michael, Prof. Dr.Director WGMSY25 H 82044 63 55139michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch
Zhang, MenggeGuest PhD candidateY25 K 78044 63 55227mengge.zhang@uzh.ch
Zhou, Zhiyong, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86044 63 55229zhiyong.zhou@geo.uzh.ch
Zingaro, DonatellaPhD candidateY25 L 96044 63 55393donatella.zingaro@geo.uzh.ch
Zippler, UndineLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122undine.zippler@uzh.ch
Zou, GuojianVisiting PhD canditateY25 J 92guojian.zou@geo.uzh.ch
Zumoberhaus, JanKorrektorat Geographica Helveticaexternjan.zumoberhaus@unifr.ch