Geographic Information Visualization and Analysis staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Aliakbarian, MeysamPhD studentY25 J 76044 63 55253meysam.aliakbarian@geo.uzh.ch
Brügger, AnninaPhD studentY25 L 96044 63 55393annina.bruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Cheng, BingjiePhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154bingjie.cheng@geo.uzh.ch
Credé, SaschaPhD studentY25 L 96044 63 55393sascha.crede@geo.uzh.ch
Edry, Tamar FrancesUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 L 82076 562 2291tamar.edry@geo.uzh.ch
Fabrikant, Sara Irina, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 86044 63 55150sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch
Grübner, Oliver, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 88044 63 55152oliver.gruebner@geo.uzh.ch
Häuptli, ElisaAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151elisa.haeuptli@geo.uzh.ch
Kapaj, ArmandPhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154armand.kapaj@geo.uzh.ch
Lanini-Maggi, Sara, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 63 55255sara.maggi@geo.uzh.ch
Lokka, Ismini EleniPhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154ismini-eleni.lokka@geo.uzh.ch
Mardesic, IvorTeaching and research assistantY25 L 82044 63 55163ivor.mardesic@geo.uzh.ch
Reichenbacher, Tumasch, Dr.Senior LecturerY25 L 88044 63 55440tumasch.reichenbacher@geo.uzh.ch
Ruginski, Ian Tanner, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 635 5255iantanner.ruginski@geo.uzh.ch
Sofios, AlexandrosEngineerY25 J 74044 63 55257alexander.sofios@geo.uzh.ch
Thrash, Tyler, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 63 55255tyler.thrash@geo.uzh.ch

Former staff

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Geographic Visualization and Analysis

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 44