Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Hydrology and Climate

Hydrology and Climate staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Blanco Ramirez, SaraPhD candidateY25 L 74044 63 56532sara.blanco@geo.uzh.ch
Bolliger, Janine, PD Dr.External instructorextern+41 44 739 23 93janine.bolliger@uzh.ch
Bremer, KarinPhD candidateY25 L 82044 63 55159karin.bremer@geo.uzh.ch
Bujak, IzabelaExternal PhD candidateY25 K 67044 63 55220izabela.bujak@epfl.ch
Clerc-Schwarzenbach, FranziskaPhD candidateY25 L 74044 63 56532franziska.clerc@geo.uzh.ch
Czerniejewska, AnnaTeaching assistant044 63 55174anna.czerniejewska@geo.uzh.ch
Erdbrügger, JanaPhD candidateY25 K 78044 63 55227jana.erdbruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Freund, Elham, Dr.PostdocY25 L 92044 63 55153elham.freund@geo.uzh.ch
Gauthier, VictorPhD candidateY25 L 90044 63 55232victor.gauthier@geo.uzh.ch
Hanus, SarahPhD candidateY25 L 82044 63 55159sarah.hanus@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, QiGuest PhD candidateY25 L 82044 63 55159qi.huang2@uzh.ch
Kotlarski, Sven, Dr.External instructorextern+41 58 460 93 19sven.kotlarski@meteoswiss.ch
Kritidou, EleniPhD candidateY25 L 90044 63 55232eleni.kritidou@geo.uzh.ch
Leuteritz, AnnaPhD candidateY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.leuteritz@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer Oliveira, AlinePhD candidateY25 L 90044 63 55232aline.meyer@geo.uzh.ch
Nascimento, ThiagoExternal PhD candidateexternthiagovictor.medeirosdonascimento@uzh.ch
Niu, JingyiGuest PhD candidateY25 L 92044 63 55153jingyi.niu@geo.uzh.ch
Scheller, MirjamPhD candidateY25 K 76044 63 55228mirjam.scheller@geo.uzh.ch
Scherelis, VictoriaExternal PhD candidateexternvictoria.scherelis@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Zappa, Massimiliano, Dr.External instructorextern+41 44 739 24 33massimiliano.zappa@wsl.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Hydrology and Climate

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41