Space, Nature and Society

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Chapman, Mollie, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 42044 63 55247mollie.chapman@geo.uzh.ch
Deutsch, Sierra, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 42+41 44 63 55247sierra.deutsch@geo.uzh.ch
Karki, DarshanPhD studentdarshan.karki@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, LaraPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510lara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, Annina, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 34044 63 55243annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, StefanieTeaching and research assistantstefanie.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Oliveri, TimoForschungsassistentY25 L 34+41 44 63 55178timo.oliveri@geo.uzh.ch
Reh, CarlottaPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510carlotta.reh@geo.uzh.ch
Willemin, RémiPhD StudentY25 L 22044 63 55186remi.willemin@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 635 51 81corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch

Affiliated researchers and former staff

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Human Geography

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48