Geographic Information Systems staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Allahbakhshi, Hoda, Dr.DSI PostdocY25 J 84044 63 55198hoda.allahbakhshi@geo.uzh.ch
Beglinger, NicolasUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 86nicolas.beglinger@geo.uzh.ch
Fu, Cheng, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 55256cheng.fu@geo.uzh.ch
Georgescu, Alexandra-IoanaPhD candidateY25 J 92alexandra-ioana.georgescu@geo.uzh.ch
Han, ChangyuPhD candidateY25 J 84044 63 55198changyu.han@geo.uzh.ch
Hirschhofer, SimonPhD candidateY25 J 92simon.hirschhofer@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, Haosheng, Dr.Affiliated reseacherhaosheng.huang@uzh.ch
Kim, Eun-Kyeong, Dr.Affiliated researchereun-kyeong.kim@geo.uzh.ch
Klein, KarinAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151karin.klein@geo.uzh.ch
Neureiter, Nico, Dr.PostdocY25 J 74041 63 55229nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch
Ranacher, Peter, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 56534peter.ranacher@geo.uzh.ch
Weibel, Robert, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 78044 63 55190robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch
Winkler, JanUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 86jan.winkler@geo.uzh.ch
Zhou, JingyiVisiting PhD canditateY25 J 92jingyi.zhou@geo.uzh.ch
Zhou, Zhiyong, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86044 63 55229zhiyong.zhou@geo.uzh.ch