Economic Geography staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Balaguer Rasillo, XavierPhD studentY25 L 54044 63 55245xavier.balaguerrasillo@geo.uzh.ch
Berndt, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 48044 63 55180christian.berndt@geo.uzh.ch
Chau, Huey Shy, Dr.Affiliated researcher+65 83 46 17 93hueyshy.chau@geo.uzh.ch
Gustavsson, Madeleine, Dr.Research AssociateY25 L 42madeleine.gustavsson@geo.uzh.ch
Herrigel, Johanna, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 52044 63 55144johanna.herrigel@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, MarisolPhD studentY25 L 52044 63 55159marisol.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Noori, Simon, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 44044 63 55244simon.noori@geo.uzh.ch
Pelzelmayer, Katharina, Dr.PostdocY25 L 04044 63 56510katharina.pelzelmayer@geo.uzh.ch
Schwiter, Karin, PD Dr.Research Group LeaderY25 L 67044 63 55214karin.schwiter@geo.uzh.ch
Steiner, JenniferPhD studentY25 L 50044 63 55254jennifer.steiner@geo.uzh.ch
Stingl, IsabellaPhD studentY25 L 50044 63 55254isabella.stingl@geo.uzh.ch
Villalba, AnahiTeaching and research assistantY25 L 52044 63 55144anahi.villalbakaddour@geo.uzh.ch
Wiederkehr, ChristinePhD studentY25 L 44044 635 52 44christine.wiederkehr@geo.uzh.ch
Wirth, ManuelPhD studentY25 L 54044 63 55245manuel.wirth@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55181corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch

Former Scientific Staff

Postal address

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Economic Geography

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland