Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Allen, Simon, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Ashraf Vaghefi, Seyed Saeid, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157saeid.vaghefi@geo.uzh.ch
Bannwart, JacquelineAcademic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262jacqueline.bannwart@geo.uzh.ch
Cicoira, Alessandro, Dr.PostdocY25 L 53044 63 55238alessandro.cicoira@geo.uzh.ch
Drenkhan, Fabian, Dr.Research Associateexternfabian.drenkhan@geo.uzh.ch
Dussaillant Lehmann, Inès, Dr.PostdocY25 H 84044 63 55262ines.dussaillant@geo.uzh.ch
Ferguson, JamesPhD studentY25 J 70044 63 55219james.ferguson@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 32044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Group leaderY25 H 82044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Goerlich, FranzTeaching and research assistantY25 L 53044 63 55238franz.goerlich@geo.uzh.ch
Hagen, IsabelPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902isabel.hagen@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Huggel, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 48044 63 55175christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch
Jouvet, Guillaume, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 70044 63 55219guillaume.jouvet@geo.uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 32044 63 55208andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Muccione, Veruska, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 68044 63 55119veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch
Muñoz Asmat, RandyPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902randy.munoz@geo.uzh.ch
Nap, AnaPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248ana.nap@geo.uzh.ch
Neukom, Raphael, Dr.Academic associateY25 L 32044 63 55208raphael.neukom@geo.uzh.ch
Niggli, LauraPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902laura.niggli@geo.uzh.ch
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
Ouvry, BorisPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248boris.ouvry@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Rastner, Philipp, Dr.Postdocphilipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Reinthaler, JohannesPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902johannes.reinthaler@geo.uzh.ch
Sattar, Ashim, Dr.Postdocextern044 63 55119ashim.sattar@geo.uzh.ch
Tom, Manu, Dr.PostdocY25 L 53044 63 55238manu.tom@geo.uzh.ch
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Wehrlé, AdrienPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248adrien.wehrle@geo.uzh.ch
Welty, Ethan, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219ethan.welty@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Zemp, Michael, Prof. Dr.Director WGMSY25 H 82044 63 55139michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch

Affiliated researchers

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41