Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics

Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Bannwart, JacquelineAcademic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262jacqueline.bannwart@geo.uzh.ch
Dachauer, ArminPhD candidateY25 J 70044 63 55219armin.dachauer@geo.uzh.ch
Dussaillant Lehmann, Inés, Dr.PostdocY25 H 84044 63 55262ines.dussaillant@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 32044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Group leaderY25 H 82044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Hagen, IsabelPhD candidateY25 K 40044 63 55902isabel.hagen@geo.uzh.ch
Hardmeier, FlorianPhD candidateY25 J 82044 63 55189florian.hardmeier@geo.uzh.ch
Harkema, MarijePhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248marije.harkema@geo.uzh.ch
Henz, AndreasPhD candidateY25 J 82044 63 55189andreas.henz@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Kamleitner, Sarah, Dr.academic GuestY25 L 92044 63 55153sarah.kamleitner@geo.uzh.ch
Kneib-Walter, Andrea, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219andrea.walter@geo.uzh.ch
Kubik, JonasProject assistancejonas.kubik@uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 32044 63 55208andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Miles, Evan, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157evan.miles@geo.uzh.ch
Nap, AnaPhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248ana.nap@geo.uzh.ch
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
Ouvry, BorisPhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248boris.ouvry@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Reinthaler, JohannesPhD candidateY25 K 40044 63 55902johannes.reinthaler@geo.uzh.ch
Rosier, Sebastian, Dr.PostdocY25 K 50044 63 55146sebastian.rosier@geo.uzh.ch
Rousseau, Hugo, Dr.Postdocextern EPFLhugo.rousseau@geo.uzh.ch
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Wehrlé, AdrienPhD candidateY25 K 44044 63 55248adrien.wehrle@geo.uzh.ch
Welty, Ethan, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219ethan.welty@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Zaninetti, AntoineProject assistanceY25 K 44044 63 55248

Affiliated researchers

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41