Spatial Genetics

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
de La Harpe, Marylaure, Dr.Affiliated scientistextern
Helfenstein, IsabellePhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249isabelle.helfenstein@geo.uzh.ch
Joswig, JuliaPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103julia.joswig@geo.uzh.ch
Kühnle, HelenaUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 40044 63 56516helenaisabellacay.kuehnle@geo.uzh.ch
Lang, JakobPhD studentY19 J 82jakob.lang@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Mason, KimberleyIT specialistY25 J 30044 63 56508kimberley.mason@geo.uzh.ch
Matus, NadiiaGuestY25 K 22nadiia.matus@geo.uzh.ch
Mohapatra, AdyashaGuestadyasha.mohapatra@geo.uzh.ch
Moradi, Aboubakr, Dr.PostdocY19 J 82aboubakr.moradi@geo.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Pérez, NathaliaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249nathalia.perez@geo.uzh.ch
Petibon, FannyPhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166fanny.petibon@geo.uzh.ch
Pfister, KatiaGuestY25 K 22katia.pfister@geo.uzh.ch
Schuman, Meredith Christine, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 28044 63 55162meredith.schuman@geo.uzh.ch
Smohunova, MarharytaInvited Visiting Studentexternmarharyta.smohunova@geo.uzh.ch
Tang, TingGuest PhDY25 J 36ting.tang@geo.uzh.ch
Trim, SimonExternal PhD Studentsimon.trim@geo.uzh.ch
van Moorsel, Sofia, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 54044 63 55160sofia.van-moorsel@geo.uzh.ch
Zheng, ZhaojuPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103zhaoju.zheng@geo.uzh.ch