Remote Sensing of Water Systems

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Adams, Jennifer Susan, Dr.Postdoctoral researcher RS and RSWSY25 J 76044 63 55253jennifer-susan.adams@geo.uzh.ch
Ahmed, Kazi RifatPhD studentrifat.ahmed@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Amarandi, LidiaGraduate assistantY25 J 53044 63 55132lidia.amarandi@geo.uzh.ch
Bornand, AlineExternal PhD student at WSLY25 J 30044 739 22 77aline.bornand@wsl.ch
Brotzer, PeterPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132peter.brotzer@geo.uzh.ch
Bruggisser, MoritzAcademic guestY25 J 76044 63 55123moritz.bruggisser@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, EmilianoPostdoctoral researcherY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Damm, Alexander, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 50044 63 55251alexander.damm@geo.uzh.ch
Gretler, CharisUndergraduate assistant with BachelorY25 J 53044 63 55132charis.gretler@geo.uzh.ch
Gupana, RemikaExternal PhD student at EawagY25 J 76044 63 55253remika.gupana@eawag.ch
Hauser, Leon, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253leon.hauser@geo.uzh.ch
Henke, Daniel, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 42044 63 56524daniel.henke@geo.uzh.ch
Humphrey, Vincent, Dr.Academic guestY25 J 76044 63 55253vincent.humphrey@geo.uzh.ch
Kesselring, JasminPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508jasmin.kesselring@uzh.ch
Koch, TizianaExternal PhD student at WSLY25 J 30044 739 28 93tiziana.koch@wsl.ch
Meier, Erich, Dr.Affiliated scientistY25 J 42044 63 56524erich.meier@geo.uzh.ch
Méndez Dominguez, Elías, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 48044 63 56523elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer, AdrianExternal PhD student at FHNWY25 J 97061 228 54 23adrian.meyer@fhnw.ch
Niederberger, MichaelSoftware engineerY25 J 36044 63 55103michael.niederberger@geo.uzh.ch
Odermatt, Daniel, Dr.Associated group leaderY25 J 76044 63 55123daniel.odermatt@eawag.ch
Oehl, VeronikaPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508veronika.oehl@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Paul-Limoges, Eugénie, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253eugenie.paul-limoges@geo.uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Sturm, Joan TracyPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103joantracy.sturm@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Remote Sensing of Water Systems

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48