Earth System Science

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Angst, Mario, Dr.Affiliated scientist at DSIY25 J 66044 63 55123mario.angst@uzh.ch
Eppinga, Maarten, Dr.Senior ScientistY25 J 66044 63 55123maarten.eppinga@geo.uzh.ch
George, Mary AnnPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526mary-ann.george@geo.uzh.ch
Gomes Fereira, Joanaexternal PhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526jgpereira_92@hotmail.com
Gupta, AmanPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249aman.gupta@geo.uzh.ch
Martin, Dominic Andreas, Dr.PostdocY25 J 66044 63 55123dominic.martin@geo.uzh.ch
Nguyen, KienPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132kien.nguyen@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Pérez, NathaliaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249nathalia.perez@geo.uzh.ch
Pham-Truffert, MyriamPhD student at ESS/DSIY25 J 64044 63 56526myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch
Reader, Martin OliverPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526martin.reader@geo.uzh.ch
Sakala, DabwisoPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 56526dabwiso.sakala@geo.uzh.ch
Santos, Maria J., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55264maria.j.santos@geo.uzh.ch
van 't Veen, HannekePhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526hanneke.vantveen@geo.uzh.ch
Veeken, Geertje Adrianaexternal PhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526Geertje.Veeken2@nottingham.ac.uk
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Xu, JianweiPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249jianwei.xu@geo.uzh.ch