Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Earth System Science

Earth System Science

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Angst, Mario, Dr.Affiliated scientist at DSIY25 J 66044 63 55123mario.angst@uzh.ch
Buol, Lea SophieTeaching and research assistantY25 J 64044 63 56526lea.buol@geo.uzh.ch
Eppinga, Maarten, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 66044 63 55123maarten.eppinga@geo.uzh.ch
George, Mary AnnPhD candidateY25 J 64044 63 56526mary-ann.george@geo.uzh.ch
Gupta, AmanPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249aman.gupta@geo.uzh.ch
Hauser, Leon, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253leon.hauser@geo.uzh.ch
Jastrowski, LinoMSc studentlino.jastrowski@uzh.ch
Koch, TizianaExternal PhD candidate at WSLY25 J 30044 739 28 93tiziana.koch@wsl.ch
Meiller, CarmenPhD candidateY25 J 30044 63 56508carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Nguyen, KienPhD candidate044 63 55132kien.nguyen@geo.uzh.ch
O'Connor, JohnExternal PhD candidate at Utrecht University, NLextern
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Pérez, NathaliaPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249nathalia.perez@geo.uzh.ch
Pham-Truffert, MyriamPhD candidate ESS/DSIY25 J 64044 63 56526myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch
Reader, Martin OliverPhD candidateY25 J 64044 63 56526martin.reader@geo.uzh.ch
Rossi, ChristianPostdocY25 J 66044 63 55123christian.rossi@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Sakala, DabwisoPhD candidateY25 J 53044 63 55132dabwiso.sakala@geo.uzh.ch
Santos, Maria J., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55264maria.j.santos@geo.uzh.ch
Torrassa, MatildeExternal PhD candidate at Torino University, ITexternmatilde.torrassa@uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.Software engineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch