Space, Nature and Society

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Chapman, Mollie, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 42044 63 55247mollie.chapman@geo.uzh.ch
Karki, DarshanPhD student044 63 55187darshan.karki@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 K 10044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, Annina, Dr.PostdocY25 L 34044 63 55243annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, StefanieTeaching and research assistantstefanie.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Salukvadze, GvantsaAcademic guestY25 L 34gvantsa.salukvadze@geo.uzh.ch
Shokirov, QobiljonPhD studentqobiljon.shokirov@geo.uzh.ch
Speck, SarahPhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55178sarah.speck@geo.uzh.ch
Thurairajah, TanujaPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510tanuja.thurairajah@geo.uzh.ch
Willemin, RémiPhD StudentY25 L 22044 63 55186remi.willemin@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55181corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch

Former Staff

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Human Geography

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48