Remote Sensing Laboratories staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Böhler, JonasPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249jonas.boehler@geo.uzh.ch
Brotzer, PeterPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132peter.brotzer@geo.uzh.ch
Buffat, JimUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 30044 63 56508jim.buffat@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, EmilianoPhD StudentY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Cavender-Bares, Jeannine, Prof. Dr.Guest Professor044 63 55160jeannine.cavender-bares@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD StudentY25 J 30044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
de La Harpe, Marylaure, Dr.PostdocY25 J 30044 63 55149marylaure.delaharpe@geo.uzh.ch
Fagir, Julian DjamilPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55197julian.fagir@geo.uzh.ch
Fritsche, LivUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 36044 63 55215liv.fritsche@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Helfenstein, IsabellePhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249isabelle.helfenstein@geo.uzh.ch
Henke, Daniel, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 42044 63 56524daniel.henke@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Joswig, JuliaPhD StudentY25 J 36044 63 55103julia.joswig@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Koch, TizianaExternal PhD Studenttiziana.koch@wsl.ch
Krug, Cornelia, Dr.Science Liaison Officer URPP GCBY25 J 38044 63 55241cornelia.krug@geo.uzh.ch
Kühnle, HelenaUndergraduate assistantY25 J 40044 63 56516helenaisabellacay.kuehnle@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Mason, KimberleyIT specialistY25 J 30044 63 56508kimberley.mason@geo.uzh.ch
Meier, Erich, Dr.Affiliated scientistY25 J 42044 63 55185erich.meier@geo.uzh.ch
Meiller, CarmenUndergraduate Assistant with BScY25 J 40carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Mendez, EliasResearch AssociateY25 J 48044 63 56523elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Menk, JuliaExternal PhD StudentY25 J 30044 63 55149julia.menk@geo.uzh.ch
Mihaljević, Morana, Dr.Research AssociateY11 G 52044 63 54227morana.mihaljevic@sciencelab.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 26044 63 56522claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Rossi, ChristianExternal PhD Studentexternchristian.rossi@nationalpark.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD studentY25 J 3644 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Schmid, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55205bernhard.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schuman, Meredith Christine, Dr.ProfessorY25 J 28044 63 55162meredith.schuman@geo.uzh.ch
Sierro, LucUndergraduate assistantexternluc.sierro@uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Stefanini, CamillaTeaching and research assistant044 63 56508camilla.stefanini@geo.uzh.ch
Tamburello, Valentina, Dr.PostdocY25 J 26044 63 55167valentina.tamburello@geo.uzh.ch
Trim, SimonPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517simon.trim@geo.uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Werfeli, MikeUndergraduate Assistant with BScY25 J 53044 63 55197mike.werfeli@uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Zheng, ZhaojuPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517zhaoju.zheng@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Remote Sensing Laboratories

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48