Hydrology and Climate staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Assendelft, RickPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227rick.assendelft@geo.uzh.ch
Erdbrügger, JanaPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227jana.erdbruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Etter, SimonPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228simon.etter@geo.uzh.ch
Freudiger, Daphné, Dr.PostdocY25 J 90044 63 55217daphne.freudiger@geo.uzh.ch
Griessinger, NenaExternal PhD studentexternnena.griessinger@slf.ch
Hakala, KirstiPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232kirsti.hakala@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Kiewiet, Leonie AdrianaPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232leonie.kiewiet@geo.uzh.ch
Lustenberger, FlorianTeaching assistantY25 K 67044 63 55220florian.lustenberger@uzh.ch
Maier, FabianPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232fabian.maier@geo.uzh.ch
Mohr, FranziskaTeaching assistantY25 L 68044 63 55174franziska.mohr@uzh.ch
Pool, SandraPhD student044 63 56532sandra.pool@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Sikorska-Senoner, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.sikorska@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.PostdocY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
Strobl, BarbaraPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532barbara.strobl@geo.uzh.ch
Stübi, Nathalie BiancaCommunications officerY25 L 68044 63 55174nathaliebianca.stuebi@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, LingPhD student044 63 56532ling.wang@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Hydrology and Climate

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41