Hydrology and Climate staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Blanco Ramirez, SaraPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532sara.blanco@geo.uzh.ch
Czerniejewska, AnnaTeaching assistantY25 L 68044 63 55174anna.czerniejewska@geo.uzh.ch
Gauthier, VictorPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232victor.gauthier@geo.uzh.ch
Hanus, SarahPhD studentY25 L 53044 63 55238sarah.hanus@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Leuteritz, AnnaPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.leuteritz@geo.uzh.ch
Maier, FabianPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232fabian.maier@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer Oliveira, AlinePhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232aline.meyer@geo.uzh.ch
Scheller, MirjamPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228mirjam.scheller@geo.uzh.ch
Scherelis, VictoriaExternal PhD Studentvictoria.scherelis@geo.uzh.ch
Schwarzenbach, FranziskaCommunications officer CrowdWaterY25 L 68044 63 55174franziska.schwarzenbach@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Senoner, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.senoner@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, ZeGuest PhD StudentY25 L 92044 63 55153ze.wang@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Hydrology and Climate

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41