Geocomputation staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Bär, ManuelPhD studentY25 J 96044 63 55131manuel.baer@uzh.ch
Hartmann, Maximilian ChristophPhD studentY25 J 82044 63 55189maximilianchristoph.hartmann@geo.uzh.ch
Ivanovic, Stefan, Dr.PostdocY25 J 96044 63 55189stefan.ivanovic@geo.uzh.ch
Klein, KarinAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151karin.klein@geo.uzh.ch
Koblet, Olga, Dr.PhD student044 63 55189olga.chesnokova@geo.uzh.ch
Purves, Ross, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 88044 63 56531ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch
Richardson, Sharon, Dr.Research Associatesharon.richardson@geo.uzh.ch
Vargas Amado, Maria ElenaExternal PhD Studentmaria-elena.vargas-amado@geo.uzh.ch
Villette Ardito, Julia, Dr.Research Associatejulia.villette@geo.uzh.ch
Zahra, Kiran, Dr.GuestY25 J 90044 63 55217kiran.zahra@geo.uzh.ch

Former scientific staff

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Geocomputation

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48