Staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Abiven, Samuel, Dr.Group leader044 63 55183samuel.abiven@geo.uzh.ch
Ahmed, Kazi RifatPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 55149rifat.ahmed@geo.uzh.ch
Allahbakhshi, HodaPhD studentY25 J 84044 63 55198hoda.allahbakhshi@geo.uzh.ch
Allen, Simon, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Ashraf Vaghefi, Seyed Saeid, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157saeid.vaghefi@geo.uzh.ch
Assendelft, RickPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232rick.assendelft@geo.uzh.ch
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Balaguer Rasillo, XavierPhD studentY25 L 54044 63 55245xavier.balaguerrasillo@geo.uzh.ch
Ballikaya, PaulaExternal PhD Studentexternpaula.ballikaya@wsl.ch
Bannwart, JacquelineAcademic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262jacqueline.bannwart@geo.uzh.ch
Bär, ManuelPhD studentY25 J 96044 63 55131manuel.baer@uzh.ch
Bartmess, Jennifer Andrea, Dr.PostdocY25 L 82jennifer.bartmess@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Bellè, Severin-LucaPhD studentY25 K 06044 63 56527severin-luca.belle@geo.uzh.ch
Berndt, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 48044 63 55180christian.berndt@geo.uzh.ch
Blanco, SaraPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532sara.blanco@geo.uzh.ch
Böhler, JonasPhD student044 63 55249jonas.boehler@geo.uzh.ch
Bold, MarioE-learning coordinatorY25 K 12044 63 55261mario.bold@geo.uzh.ch
Bortolamai-Saluz, FrançoiseLibrarianHBZ044 63 55117francoise.bortolamai-saluz@geo.uzh.ch
Bowring, Simon Philip Kaiyu, Dr.Postdocextern044 63 55183simon.bowring@geo.uzh.ch
Britt, HannaLibrarianY25 K 36044 63 56513hanna.britt@geo.uzh.ch
Brotzer, PeterPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132peter.brotzer@geo.uzh.ch
Buman, BastianPhD Student044 63 55123bastian.buman@geo.uzh.ch
Calitri, FrancescaPhD student guestY25 K 70044 63 55166francesca.calitri@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, EmilianoPhD StudentY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Castro Izaguirre, Nadia, Dr.PostdocY25 H 68044 63 55119nadia.castro@geo.uzh.ch
Ceolini, EneaPhD studentY25 L 96044 63 55393enea.ceolini@geo.uzh.ch
Chapman, Mollie, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 42044 63 55247mollie.chapman@geo.uzh.ch
Cheng, BingjiePhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154bingjie.cheng@geo.uzh.ch
Christen, SilvanScientific librarian044 63 55158silvan.christen@geo.uzh.ch
Cicoira, AlessandroTeaching and research assistantY25 K 44044 63 55224alessandro.cicoira@geo.uzh.ch
Conrow, Lindsey, Dr.Affiliated reseacherlindsey.conrow@geo.uzh.ch
Czerniejewska, AnnaTeaching assistantY25 L 68044 63 55174anna.czerniejewska@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD StudentY25 J 30044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
Damm, Alexander, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 50044 63 55251alexander.damm@geo.uzh.ch
de La Harpe, Marylaure, Dr.PostdocY25 J 30044 63 55149marylaure.delaharpe@geo.uzh.ch
Debelo, Asebe Regassa, Dr.Senior scientist044 63 55444asebe.debelo@geo.uzh.ch
Dimitrakou, Ifigeneia, Dr.PostdocY25 L 30ifigeneia.dimitrakou@geo.uzh.ch
Drenkhan, Fabian, Dr.Research AssociateY25 L 92044 63 55153fabian.drenkhan@geo.uzh.ch
Dussaillant Lehmann, Inès, Dr.PostdocY25 H 84044 63 55262ines.dussaillant@geo.uzh.ch
Edry, Tamar FrancesUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 L 96044 63 5 5393tamar.edry@uzh.ch
Egli, Markus, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 04044 63 55114markus.egli@geo.uzh.ch
Eppinga, Maarten, Dr.Senior ScientistY25 J 66044 63 55123maarten.eppinga@geo.uzh.ch
Erdbrügger, JanaPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227jana.erdbruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Fabrikant, Sara Irina, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 86044 63 55150sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch
Ferguson, JamesPhD studentY25 J 70044 63 55219james.ferguson@geo.uzh.ch
Freudiger, Daphné, Dr.Postdocexterndaphne.freudiger@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 32044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, LouisAcademic associateY25 K 44044 63 55224louis.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Fu, Cheng, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86044 63 55256cheng.fu@geo.uzh.ch
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 82044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Gehriger, LuisaPhD studentY25 L 24044 63 55141luisa.gehriger@geo.uzh.ch
George, Mary AnnPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526mary-ann.george@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Goerlich, FranzTeaching and research assistantY25 L 53044 63 55238franz.goerlich@geo.uzh.ch
Grübner, Oliver, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 88044 63 55152oliver.gruebner@geo.uzh.ch
Grüebler, EtienneStudent advisoryY25 K 10044 63 55118beratung.lehre@geo.uzh.ch
Gustavsson, Madeleine, Dr.Research AssociateY25 L 42madeleine.gustavsson@geo.uzh.ch
Hagen, IsabelPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55188isabel.hagen@geo.uzh.ch
Hartmann, Maximilian ChristophPhD studentY25 J 82044 63 55189maximilianchristoph.hartmann@geo.uzh.ch
Helfenstein, IsabellePhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249isabelle.helfenstein@geo.uzh.ch
Henke, Daniel, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 42044 63 56524daniel.henke@geo.uzh.ch
Hermann, Michael, Dr.Academic associateexternmichael.hermann@geo.uzh.ch
Hilbrandt, Hanna, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 26044 63 55142hanna.hilbrandt@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Hobi, AlineLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168aline.hobi@geo.uzh.ch
Hochleithner, Stephan, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 70044 63 55209stephan.hochleithner@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, Haosheng, Dr.Affiliated reseacherhaosheng.huang@uzh.ch
Huggel, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 48044 63 55175christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Hunkeler-Wittleder, RuthManaging directorY25 K 11044 63 55113ruth.hunkeler@geo.uzh.ch
Ivanovic, StefanPostdocY25 J 82044 63 55189stefan.ivanovic@geo.uzh.ch
Japp, LukasHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55112lukas.japp@geo.uzh.ch
Joswig, JuliaPhD StudentY25 J 36044 63 55103julia.joswig@geo.uzh.ch
Jouvet, Guillaume, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 70044 63 55219guillaume.jouvet@geo.uzh.ch
Kaiping, Gereon, Dr.PostdocY25 J 74gereon.kaiping@geo.uzh.ch
Kapaj, ArmandPhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154armand.kapaj@geo.uzh.ch
Karki, DarshanPhD student044 63 55187darshan.karki@geo.uzh.ch
Kaufmann, ChristophPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212christoph.kaufmann@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, MarisolPhD studentY25 L 52marisol.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, ThomyLab technicianY25 K 90b044 63 55184thomas.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kern, AliceAcademic associate044 63 55209alice.kern@geo.uzh.ch
Kim, Eun-Kyeong, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86044 63 55256eun-kyeong.kim@geo.uzh.ch
Klein, KarinAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151karin.klein@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 K 10044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Korf, Benedikt, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 76044 63 55240benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch
Kriemler, MonikaLibrarianHBZ044 63 54734monika.kriemler@geo.uzh.ch
Krug, Cornelia, Dr.Science Liaison Officer URPP GCBY25 J 38044 63 55241cornelia.krug@geo.uzh.ch
Laketa, Suncana, Dr.Research Associatesuncana.laketa@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Lanini-Maggi, Sara, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 63 55255sara.maggi@geo.uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Group LeaderY25 K 50044 63 55146gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 32044 63 55208andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Maier, FabianPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232fabian.maier@geo.uzh.ch
Marchi, PatrickIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56533patrick.marchi@geo.uzh.ch
McDowell, Graham, Dr.Postdocexterngraham.mcdowell@geo.uzh.ch
Mendez, Elias, Dr.Research AssociateY25 J 48044 63 56523elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Mettler, EstherAdministrative assistantY25 K 13044 63 55111esther.mettler@geo.uzh.ch
Meuret, PhilippeStudy coordinator geoscienceY25 K 12044 63 56519philippe.meuret@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer Oliveira, AlinePhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232aline.meyer@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, Annina, Dr.PostdocY25 L 34044 63 55243annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Motschmann, AlinaPhD studentY25 L 53044 63 55238alina.motschmann@geo.uzh.ch
Muccione, Veruska, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 68044 63 55119veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, StefanieTeaching and research assistantstefanie.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, Martin, Prof. Dr.Professor044 63 55247martin.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Müller-Böker, Ulrike, Prof. Dr.EmeritaY25 L 04ulrike.mueller-boeker@geo.uzh.ch
Muñoz Asmat, RandyPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55194randy.munoz@geo.uzh.ch
Musso, AlessandraPhD studentY25 K 74044 63 55168alessandra.musso@geo.uzh.ch
Neukom, Raphael, Dr.Academic associateY25 L 32044 63 55208raphael.neukom@geo.uzh.ch
Neureiter, NicoPhD studentY25 J 92041 63 55229nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch
Nguyen, KienPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132kien.nguyen@geo.uzh.ch
Niggli, LauraResearch AssociateY25 K 40044 63 55902laura.niggli@geo.uzh.ch
Nkomo, MelusiPostdocY25 L 70044 63 55209melusi.nkomo@geo.uzh.ch
Noori, Simon, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 44044 63 55244simon.noori@geo.uzh.ch
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 84044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
Ofiti, Nicholas EmmanuelPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228nicholasemmanuel.ofiti@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Paul-Limoges, Eugénie, Dr.PostdocY25 J 76044 63 55253eugenie.paul-limoges@geo.uzh.ch
Petibon, FannyPhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166fanny.petibon@geo.uzh.ch
Purves, Ross, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 88044 63 56531ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch
Raab, Gerald, Dr.PostdocY25 K 06044 63 56527gerald.raab@geo.uzh.ch
Raeymaekers, Timothy, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 78044 63 55444timothy.raeymaekers@geo.uzh.ch
Ranacher, Peter, Dr.PostdocY25 J 80044 63 56534peter.ranacher@geo.uzh.ch
Rastner, Philipp, Dr.PostdocY25 K 44044 63 55224philipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Reader, Martin OliverPhD StudentY25 J 64044 63 56526martin.reader@geo.uzh.ch
Reichenbacher, Tumasch, Dr.Senior LecturerY25 L 88044 63 55440tumasch.reichenbacher@geo.uzh.ch
Reinthaler, JohannesPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55188johannes.reinthaler@geo.uzh.ch
Ren, Julie, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 24044 63 55141julie.ren@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 26044 63 56522claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Roth, JörgIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56537joerg.roth@geo.uzh.ch
Ruginski, Ian Tanner, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 635 5255iantanner.ruginski@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD student44 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Sakala, DabwisoPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526dabwiso.sakala@geo.uzh.ch
Santos, Maria J., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55264maria.j.santos@geo.uzh.ch
Sayidov, AzimjonPhD studentY25 J 84044 63 55198azimjon.sayidov@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Scheidegger Jung, Yvonne, Dr.Teaching directorY25 K 08044 63 55169yvonne.scheidegger@geo.uzh.ch
Scheller, MirjamPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228mirjam.scheller@geo.uzh.ch
Schiedung, MarcusPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227marcus.schiedung@geo.uzh.ch
Schmid, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55205bernhard.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schmid, FranziskaUndergraduate Assistant / CommunicationsY25 L 04044 63 56510franziska.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schmidt, Michael W.I., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 64044 63 55140michael.schmidt@geo.uzh.ch
Schuman, Meredith Christine, Dr.ProfessorY25 J 28044 63 55162meredith.schuman@geo.uzh.ch
Schweiger, Anna-Katharina, Dr.PostdocY25 J 76044 63 55253anna.schweiger@geo.uzh.ch
Schwiter, Karin, PD Dr.Research Group LeaderY25 L 67044 63 55214karin.schwiter@geo.uzh.ch
Seebauer, Magdalena, Dr.Communications officerY25 K 08044 63 55110magdalena.seebauer@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Senoner, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.senoner@geo.uzh.ch
Shokirov, QobiljonPhD studentqobiljon.shokirov@geo.uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Sofios, AlexandrosEngineerY25 J 74044 63 55257alexander.sofios@geo.uzh.ch
Soleymani Kohler, RoyaIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56535roya.soleymani-kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Speck, SarahPhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55178sarah.speck@geo.uzh.ch
Speckert, Tatjana CarinaPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228tatjanacarina.speckert@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.PostdocY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
Stefanini, CamillaTeaching and research assistant044 63 56508camilla.stefanini@geo.uzh.ch
Steiner, JenniferPhD studentY25 L 50044 63 55254jennifer.steiner@geo.uzh.ch
Stingl, IsabellaPhD studentY25 L 50044 63 55254isabella.stingl@geo.uzh.ch
Sturm, Joan TracyPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55215joantracy.sturm@geo.uzh.ch
Taghizadeh, EsmaeilLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122esmaeil.taghizadeh@geo.uzh.ch
Tamburello, Valentina, Dr.PostdocY25 J 26044 63 55167valentina.tamburello@geo.uzh.ch
Thenne Gedara, Thamali Nisansala KithsiriPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55213thamali.kithsiri@geo.uzh.ch
Thomas, Carrie LouisePhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166carrie.thomas@geo.uzh.ch
Thurairajah, TanujaPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510tanuja.thurairajah@geo.uzh.ch
Tikhomirov, Dmitry, Dr.Scientific collaboratorY25 K 06044 63 55179dmitry.tikhomirov@geo.uzh.ch
Trim, SimonPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517simon.trim@geo.uzh.ch
van 't Veen, HannekePhD StudentY25 J 64044 63 56526hanneke.vantveen@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Vicuña Muñoz, Luis AlbertoAcademic associateY25 L 92044 63 55153luis.vicuna@geo.uzh.ch
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Villalba, Anahi044 63 55144anahi.villalbakaddour@geo.uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Villette Ardito, JuliaPhD studentY25 J 96044 63 55131julia.villette@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, PD Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Vogel, Christoph, Dr.Research Associate044 63 55213chvogel@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Wagener, YvonneHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55234yvonne.wagener@geo.uzh.ch
Walter, AndreaExternal PhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248andrea.walter@geo.uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Weibel, Robert, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 78044 63 55190robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch
Werschlein, ThomasIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56536thomas.werschlein@geo.uzh.ch
Wick, Silvan, Dr.PostdocY25 K 70044 63 55166silvan.wick@geo.uzh.ch
Wiederkehr, ChristinePhD studentY25 L 44044 635 52 44christine.wiederkehr@geo.uzh.ch
Wiesenberg, Guido Lars Bruno, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 K 66044 63 55183guido.wiesenberg@geo.uzh.ch
Willemin, RémiPhD StudentY25 L 30044 63 55165remi.willemin@geo.uzh.ch
Wirth, ManuelTeaching and research assistantY25 L 54044 63 55245manuel.wirth@geo.uzh.ch
Wolfe, Sven DanielAffiliated Researcher044 63 55213daniel.wolfe@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Wysling, LauraStudent advisoryY25 K 10044 63 55118beratung.lehre@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55181corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch
Xu, JianweiPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249jianwei.xu@geo.uzh.ch
Zahra, KiranPhD studentY25 J 90044 63 55217kiran.zahra@geo.uzh.ch
Zemp, Michael, Prof. Dr.Director WGMSY25 H 82044 63 55139michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch
Zheng, ZhaojuPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517zhaoju.zheng@geo.uzh.ch
Zhou, ZhiyongPhD studentY25 J 92044 63 55229zhiyong.zhou@geo.uzh.ch
Zosso, CyrillPhD studentY25 K 74044 63 55168cyrill.zosso@geo.uzh.ch
Zu, PengjuanPostdocY25 J 76044 63 55253pengjuan.zu@geo.uzh.ch