Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Geography Remote Sensing

Remote Sensing staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Adams, Jennifer Susan, Dr.Postdoctoral researcher RS and RSWSY25 J 76044 63 55253jennifer-susan.adams@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Braakhekke, JochemAcademic associateY25 J 26044 63 55167jochem.braakhekke@geo.uzh.ch
Bramati, GabrielePhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103gabriele.bramati@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD Candidate044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Irani Rahaghi, Abolfazl, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253abolfazl.irani@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Larcher, DariaUndergraduate assistant with BachelorY25 J 30daria.larcher@uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Mason, KimberleyIT specialistY25 J 30044 63 56508kimberley.mason@geo.uzh.ch
Meiller, CarmenPhD candidateY25 J 30044 63 56508carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Meyer, AdrianExternal PhD candidate at FHNWY25 J 97061 228 54 23adrian.meyer@fhnw.ch
Naegeli, Kathrin, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 38044 635 52 41kathrin.naegeli@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Piermattei, Livia, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 88livia.piermattei@geo.uzh.ch
Portenier, Céline, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 30044 63 56508celine.portenier@geo.uzh.ch
Rietze, NilsPhD candidate RS and IEUY19 M 47nils.rietze@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Group LeaderY25 J 26044 63 56522claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD candidateY25 J 36044 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Schmid, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55205bernhard.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schweizer, JanExternal PhD candidateY25 J 36janmartin.schweizer@uzh.ch
Sierro, Luc JérômePhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249luc.sierro@geo.uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.Software engineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD candidateY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Werfeli, MikeTechnician RSL, Teaching and research assistantY25 J 44044 63 56525mike.werfeli@uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Remote Sensing Laboratories

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48