Remote Sensing staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Adams, Jennifer Susan, Dr.Postdoctoral researcher RS and RSWSY25 J 76044 63 55253jennifer-susan.adams@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Helfenstein, IsabellePhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249isabelle.helfenstein@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Joswig, JuliaPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103julia.joswig@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Koch, TizianaPhD Student at WSLY25 J 30044 739 28 93tiziana.koch@wsl.ch
Kühnle, HelenaUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 J 40044 63 56516helenaisabellacay.kuehnle@geo.uzh.ch
Larcher, DariaUndergraduate assistant with BachelorY25 J 40daria.larcher@uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Mason, KimberleyIT specialistY25 J 30044 63 56508kimberley.mason@geo.uzh.ch
Meiller, CarmenPhd studentY25 J 30044 63 56508carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Meyer, AdrianPhD student at FHNWY25 J 97061 228 54 23adrian.meyer@fhnw.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Naegeli, Kathrin, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 38044 635 52 41kathrin.naegeli@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Rietze, NilsPhD student RS and IEUY19 M 47nils.rietze@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Staff scientistY25 J 26044 63 56522claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Routh, DevinSoftware enginierY25 J 26devin.routh@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD studentY25 J 3644 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Gabriela, Prof. Dr.Senior scientistgabriela.schaepman@ieu.uzh.ch
Schmid, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55205bernhard.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schweiger, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 J 66044 63 55123anna.schweiger@geo.uzh.ch
Tamburello, Valentina, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 26044 63 55167valentina.tamburello@geo.uzh.ch
Trim, SimonExternal PhD Studentsimon.trim@geo.uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.Software enginierY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Werfeli, MikeTeaching and research assistantY25 J 44044 63 56525mike.werfeli@uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Staff scientistY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Zheng, ZhaojuPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103zhaoju.zheng@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Remote Sensing Laboratories

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48