Political Geography staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Bühler, LouisaUndergraduate assistant with BScY25 L 82louisa.buehler@uzh.ch
Debelo, Asebe Regassa, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 78044 635 54 44asebe.debelo@geo.uzh.ch
Hermann, Michael, Dr.Academic associateexternmichael.hermann@geo.uzh.ch
Hochleithner, Stephan, Dr.PostdocY25 L 70044 635 52 09stephan.hochleithner@geo.uzh.ch
Kamundala, GabrielPhD studentY25 L 64044 635 52 13gabriel.kamundala@geo.uzh.ch
Korf, Benedikt, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 76044 635 52 40benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch
Loong, Shona, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 70044 635 52 09shona.loong@geo.uzh.ch
Nkomo, Melusi, Dr.PostdocY25 L 64044 635 52 12melusi.nkomo@geo.uzh.ch
Sarma, Jasnea, Dr.Oberassistentin (Lecturer)Y25 L 78044 635 54 44jasnea.sarma@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 635 51 81corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch

Affiliated researchers

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Political Geography

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 44