Former Staff

Name Email
Aliakbarian Meysam meysam.aliakbarian@geo.uzh.ch
Bektas Kenan, Dr. kenan.bektas@gmail.com
Boo Gianluca, Dr. gianluca.boo@soton.ac.uk
Brassel Kurt, Prof. Dr. kbrassel@gmail.com
Brügger Annina annina.bruegger@bluewin.ch
Bruggmann André, Dr. andre.bruggmann@crosswind.ch

Brychtova Alzbeta, Dr.

alzbeta.brychtova@gmail.com

Caduff David, Dr. dcaduff@i-spatialtech.com
Christen Fabienne fabienne.christen1@gmx.ch
Çöltekin Arzu, Prof. Dr.

arzu.coltekin@fhnw.ch  

Crease Paul, Dr. paul@cloudmade.com
De Sabbata Stefano, Dr., Lecturer s.desabbata@le.ac.uk
Edry Tamar Frances edry.tamar@gmail.com
Grossmann Thomas, M.Sc. t.grossmann@esri.de

Häuptli Elisa

 
Jakupi Janina janina.jakupi@gmail.com
Janetzko Halldór, Dr., Lecturer

halldor.janetzko@hslu.ch

Kaiser Christian, Dr., Senior lecturer Christian.Kaiser@unil.ch
Lengen Charis, Dr. med., Dr. sc.nat. charis.lengen@bluewin.ch
Lautenschütz Anna-Katharina, Dr. anna-katharina.lautenschuetz@bfh.ch
Lokka Ismini Eleni isminilokka@gmail.com
Mardesic Ivor ivor.mardesic@gmail.com
Neun Moritz, Dr. moritz@neun.net
Ostermann Frank, Prof. Dr. f.grossmann@utwente.nl
Preisig Heidi preisig@zihp.uzh.ch
Richter Kai-Florian, Prof. Dr. kai-florian.richter@umu.se
Rüetschi Urs-Jakob, Dr. U.Rueetschi@ESRI-Suisse.ch
Salvini Marco, Dr. marco.salvini@aarau.ch
Timpf Sabine, Prof. Dr. sabine.timpf@geo.uni-augsburg.de
Wilkening Jan, Prof. Dr. jan.wilkening@fhws.de