Earth System Science

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Angst, Mario, Dr.Affiliated scientist at DSIY25 J 66044 63 55123mario.angst@uzh.ch
Chaudhary, Abhishek, Prof. Dr.Guestabhishek.chaudhary@geo.uzh.ch
Eppinga, Maarten, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 66044 63 55123maarten.eppinga@geo.uzh.ch
Galychyn, OleksandrPhD at Parthenope University of Naples, ITY25 J 24044 63 55249ogalychyn@yahoo.com
George, Mary AnnPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526mary-ann.george@geo.uzh.ch
Gomes Pereira, JoanaExternal PhD student at Lisbon University, PTexternjgpereira_92@hotmail.com
Gupta, AmanPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249aman.gupta@geo.uzh.ch
Martin, Dominic Andreas, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 L 82044 63 55123dominic.martin@geo.uzh.ch
Meiller, CarmenPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Nguyen, KienPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132kien.nguyen@geo.uzh.ch
O'Connor, JohnExternal PhD student at Utrecht University, NLextern
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Pérez, NathaliaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249nathalia.perez@geo.uzh.ch
Pham-Truffert, MyriamPhD student ESS/DSIY25 J 64044 63 56526myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch
Reader, Martin OliverPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526martin.reader@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD studentY25 J 3644 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Sakala, DabwisoPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 56526dabwiso.sakala@geo.uzh.ch
Santos, Maria J., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55264maria.j.santos@geo.uzh.ch
van 't Veen, HannekePhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526hanneke.vantveen@geo.uzh.ch
Veeken, Geertje AdrianaExternal PhD student at Nottingham University, UKexternGeertje.Veeken2@nottingham.ac.uk
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.Software engineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch