Staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Adams, Jennifer Susan, Dr.Postdoctoral researcher RS and RSWSY25 J 76044 63 55253jennifer-susan.adams@geo.uzh.ch
Ahmed, Kazi RifatPhD studentrifat.ahmed@geo.uzh.ch
Allahbakhshi, Hoda, Dr.DSI PostdocY25 J 84044 63 55198hoda.allahbakhshi@geo.uzh.ch
Allen, Simon, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Amar, AurelPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132aurel.amar@geo.uzh.ch
Amarandi, LidiaGraduate assistantY25 J 53044 63 55132lidia.amarandi@geo.uzh.ch
Antoshkiv, VolodymyrGuestY25 L 94volodymyr.antoshkiv@geo.uzh.ch
Ashraf Vaghefi, Seyed Saeid, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157saeid.vaghefi@geo.uzh.ch
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Balaguer Rasillo, XavierTeaching and research assistantY25 L 54044 635 52 45xavier.balaguerrasillo@geo.uzh.ch
Ballikaya, PaulaExternal PhD Studentexternpaula.ballikaya@wsl.ch
Balmer, MichaelResearch Associatemichael.balmer@geo.uzh.ch
Bannwart, JacquelineAcademic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262jacqueline.bannwart@geo.uzh.ch
Bär, ManuelPhD studentY25 J 96044 63 55131manuel.baer@uzh.ch
Barroso Olmedo, ErandiPostdocexternerandi.barroso-olmedo@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Bellè, Severin-LucaPhD studentY25 K 06044 63 56527severin-luca.belle@geo.uzh.ch
Berndt, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 48044 635 51 80christian.berndt@geo.uzh.ch
Blanco Ramirez, SaraPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532sara.blanco@geo.uzh.ch
Bold, MarioE-learning coordinatorY25 K 12044 63 55261mario.bold@geo.uzh.ch
Bortolamai-Saluz, FrançoiseLibrarianUBZH044 63 55117francoise.bortolamai-saluz@geo.uzh.ch
Britt, HannaLibrarianY25 K 36044 63 56513hanna.britt@geo.uzh.ch
Brotzer, PeterPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132peter.brotzer@geo.uzh.ch
Brügger, YvesLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168yves.bruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Bruggisser, MoritzAcademic guestY25 J 76044 63 55123moritz.bruggisser@geo.uzh.ch
Calitri, FrancescaPhD student guest044 63 55166francesca.calitri@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, EmilianoPostdoctoral researcherY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Chapman, Mollie, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 42044 63 55247mollie.chapman@geo.uzh.ch
Cheng, BingjiePhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154bingjie.cheng@geo.uzh.ch
Christen, SilvanScientific librariansilvan.christen@geo.uzh.ch
Cicoira, Alessandro, Dr.PostdocY25 K 44044 63 55248alessandro.cicoira@geo.uzh.ch
Czerniejewska, AnnaTeaching assistantY25 L 68044 63 55174anna.czerniejewska@geo.uzh.ch
Czyz, Ewa AgataPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508ewa.czyz@geo.uzh.ch
Damm, Alexander, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 50044 63 55251alexander.damm@geo.uzh.ch
Debelo, Asebe Regassa, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 78044 635 54 44asebe.debelo@geo.uzh.ch
Deutsch, Sierra, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 42+41 44 63 55247sierra.deutsch@geo.uzh.ch
Dimitrakou, Ifigeneia, Dr.PostdocY25 L 30044 63 55165ifigeneia.dimitrakou@geo.uzh.ch
Drenkhan, Fabian, Dr.Research Associateexternfabian.drenkhan@geo.uzh.ch
Dussaillant Lehmann, Inès, Dr.PostdocY25 H 84044 63 55262ines.dussaillant@geo.uzh.ch
Egli, Markus, Prof. Dr.Head of academic unitY25 K 04044 63 55114markus.egli@geo.uzh.ch
Eppinga, Maarten, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 66044 63 55123maarten.eppinga@geo.uzh.ch
Erdbrügger, JanaPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227jana.erdbruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Ettarfi, KhaoulaPhD StudentY25 L 52044 635 51 44khaoula.ettarfi@geo.uzh.ch
Fabrikant, Sara Irina, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 86044 63 55150sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch
Fatima, MunazzaGuestY25 L 96munazza.fatima@geo.uzh.ch
Ferguson, JamesPhD studentextern044 63 55219james.ferguson@geo.uzh.ch
Förster, MichaelStudent advisorY25 K 10student-advice@geo.uzh.ch
Freudiger, Daphné, Dr.Postdocdaphne.freudiger@geo.uzh.ch
Freund, Elham, Dr.PostdocY25 L 92044 63 55153elham.freund@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 32044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Fu, Cheng, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 55256cheng.fu@geo.uzh.ch
Galychyn, OleksandrPhD at Parthenope University of Naples, ITY25 J 24044 63 55249ogalychyn@yahoo.com
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Group leaderY25 H 82044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Gauthier, VictorPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232victor.gauthier@geo.uzh.ch
Gehriger, LuisaPhD studentY25 L 24044 63 55141luisa.gehriger@geo.uzh.ch
George, Mary AnnPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526mary-ann.george@geo.uzh.ch
Georgescu, Alexandra-IoanaPhD studentY25 J 92alexandra-ioana.georgescu@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Gloor, AnjaTeaching Assistantanja.gloor2@uzh.ch
Gomes Pereira, JoanaExternal PhD student at Lisbon University, PTexternjgpereira_92@hotmail.com
Grafe, Fritz-Julius, Dr.PostdocY25 L 30044 635 51 65fritz-julius.grafe@geo.uzh.ch
Gretler, CharisUndergraduate assistant with BachelorY25 J 53044 63 55132charis.gretler@geo.uzh.ch
Grübner, Oliver, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 88044 63 55152oliver.gruebner@geo.uzh.ch
Gupta, AmanPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249aman.gupta@geo.uzh.ch
Gustavsson, Madeleine, Dr.madeleine.gustavsson@geo.uzh.ch
Hagen, IsabelPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902isabel.hagen@geo.uzh.ch
Han, ChangyuPhD studentY25 J 84044 63 55198changyu.han@geo.uzh.ch
Hanus, SarahPhD studentY25 L 53044 63 55238sarah.hanus@geo.uzh.ch
Hartmann, Sarah, Dr.PostdocY25 L 50044 635 52 54sarah.hartmann@geo.uzh.ch
Hartmann, Maximilian ChristophPhD studentY25 J 82044 63 55189maximilianchristoph.hartmann@geo.uzh.ch
He, JingVisiting PhD studentY25 J 92jing.he@geo.uzh.ch
Helfenstein, IsabellePhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249isabelle.helfenstein@geo.uzh.ch
Henke, Daniel, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 42044 63 56524daniel.henke@geo.uzh.ch
Hermann, Michael, Dr.Academic associateexternmichael.hermann@geo.uzh.ch
Hilbrandt, Hanna, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 26044 63 55142hanna.hilbrandt@geo.uzh.ch
Hilton, Christopher, Dr.Postdocchristopher.hilton@geo.uzh.ch
Hirschhofer, SimonPhD studentY25 J 92simon.hirschhofer@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55121frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Hochleithner, Stephan, Dr.PostdocY25 L 70044 635 52 09stephan.hochleithner@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, Haosheng, Dr.Affiliated reseacherhaosheng.huang@uzh.ch
Huggel, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 48044 63 55175christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch
Humphrey, Vincent, Dr.Academic guestY25 J 76044 63 55253vincent.humphrey@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Hunkeler-Wittleder, RuthManaging directorY25 K 11044 63 55113ruth.hunkeler@geo.uzh.ch
Ivanovic, Stefan, Dr.PostdocY25 J 96044 63 55189stefan.ivanovic@geo.uzh.ch
Japp, LukasHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55112lukas.japp@geo.uzh.ch
Joswig, JuliaPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103julia.joswig@geo.uzh.ch
Jouvet, Guillaume, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 70044 63 55219guillaume.jouvet@geo.uzh.ch
Jung, ShaunAdministrative assistantY25 K 13044 63 55111shaun.jung@geo.uzh.ch
Kaiping, Gereon, Dr.PostdocY25 J 74gereon.kaiping@geo.uzh.ch
Kamundala, GabrielPhD studentY25 L 64044 635 52 13gabriel.kamundala@geo.uzh.ch
Kapaj, ArmandPhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154armand.kapaj@geo.uzh.ch
Karimi, MinaGuestY25 J 92mina.karimi@geo.uzh.ch
Karki, DarshanPhD studentdarshan.karki@geo.uzh.ch
Kaufmann, ChristophAffiliated researcherY25 L 64044 635 52 12christoph.kaufmann@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, ThomyLab technicianY25 K 90b044 63 55184thomas.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, MarisolPhD studentY25 L 52044 635 51 44marisol.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kesselring, JasminPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508jasmin.kesselring@uzh.ch
Kim, Eun-Kyeong, Dr.Affiliated researchereun-kyeong.kim@geo.uzh.ch
Klein, KarinAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55151karin.klein@geo.uzh.ch
Kneib-Walter, Andrea, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219andrea.walter@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 K 10044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Komossa, Franziska, Dr.PostdocY25 J 90044 63 55217franziska.komossa@geo.uzh.ch
Kong, Inhye, Dr.PostdocY25 J 90inhye.kong@geo.uzh.ch
Korf, Benedikt, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 76044 635 52 40benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch
Kriemler, MonikaLibrarianUBZH044 63 54734monika.kriemler@geo.uzh.ch
Kritidou, EleniPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232eleni.kritidou@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Head of GTTY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, LaraPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510lara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Lang, JakobPhD studentY19 J 82jakob.lang@geo.uzh.ch
Lanini-Maggi, Sara, Dr.PostdocY25 L 94044 63 55255sara.maggi@geo.uzh.ch
Larcher, DariaUndergraduate assistant with BachelorY25 J 40daria.larcher@uzh.ch
Leuteritz, AnnaPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.leuteritz@geo.uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengPhD student044 63 55249cheng.li@geo.uzh.ch
Lin, Enru, Dr.PostdocY25 L 96044 63 55393enru.lin@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 32044 63 55208andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Loong, Shona, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 70044 635 52 09shona.loong@geo.uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Määttä, TiiaPhD studentY25 K 68044 63 55122tiia.maatta@geo.uzh.ch
Malhotra, Avni, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 66044 63 55183avni.malhotra@geo.uzh.ch
Marchi, PatrickIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56533patrick.marchi@geo.uzh.ch
Mardesic, IvorResearch AssociateY25 L 94044 63 55255ivor.mardesic@geo.uzh.ch
Mariño Castro, Daniela VerónicaPhD studentY25 J 82daniela-veronica.marino-castro@geo.uzh.ch
Martin, Dominic Andreas, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 L 82044 63 55123dominic.martin@geo.uzh.ch
Mason, KimberleyIT specialistY25 J 30044 63 56508kimberley.mason@geo.uzh.ch
Meiller, CarmenPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508carmen.meiller@uzh.ch
Méndez Dominguez, Elías, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 48044 63 56523elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Meuret, PhilippeStudy coordinator geoscienceY25 K 12044 63 56519philippe.meuret@geo.uzh.ch
Meyer Oliveira, AlinePhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232aline.meyer@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, Annina, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 34044 63 55243annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Mohapatra, AdyashaGuestadyasha.mohapatra@geo.uzh.ch
Moradi, Aboubakr, Dr.PostdocY19 J 82aboubakr.moradi@geo.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Muccione, Veruska, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 68044 63 55119veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, StefanieTeaching and research assistantstefanie.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Müller-Böker, Ulrike, Prof. Dr.EmeritaY25 L 04ulrike.mueller-boeker@geo.uzh.ch
Muñoz Asmat, RandyPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902randy.munoz@geo.uzh.ch
Muratori, CorradoExternal PhD StudentY25 L 94corrado.muratori@geo.uzh.ch
Naegeli, Kathrin, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 38044 635 52 41kathrin.naegeli@geo.uzh.ch
Nap, AnaPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248ana.nap@geo.uzh.ch
Neira, AnuschkaPhD studentY25 K 06044 63 56527anuschka.neira@geo.uzh.ch
Neureiter, NicoPhD studentY25 J 92041 63 55229nico.neureiter@geo.uzh.ch
Nguyen, KienPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132kien.nguyen@geo.uzh.ch
Niederberger, MichaelSoftware engineerY25 J 36044 63 55103michael.niederberger@geo.uzh.ch
Niggli, LauraPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902laura.niggli@geo.uzh.ch
Nkomo, Melusi, Dr.PostdocY25 L 64044 635 52 12melusi.nkomo@geo.uzh.ch
Noori, Simon, Dr.Teaching and research assistantY25 L 44
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 84044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
O'Connor, JohnExternal PhD student at Utrecht University, NLextern
Oehl, VeronikaPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508veronika.oehl@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Ouvry, BorisPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248boris.ouvry@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Paul-Limoges, Eugénie, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 76044 63 55253eugenie.paul-limoges@geo.uzh.ch
Pérez, NathaliaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249nathalia.perez@geo.uzh.ch
Petibon, FannyPhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166fanny.petibon@geo.uzh.ch
Pfister, KatiaGuestY25 K 22katia.pfister@geo.uzh.ch
Pham-Truffert, MyriamPhD student ESS/DSIY25 J 64044 63 56526myriam.pham-truffert@geo.uzh.ch
Püntener, DarioPhD studentY25 K 68044 63 55122dario.puentener@geo.uzh.ch
Purves, Ross, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 88044 63 56531ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch
Ramos, Sergio, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 42044 63 56524sergio.ramos@geo.uzh.ch
Ranacher, Peter, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 56534peter.ranacher@geo.uzh.ch
Rastner, Philipp, Dr.Postdocphilipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Reader, Martin OliverPhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526martin.reader@geo.uzh.ch
Reh, CarlottaPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510carlotta.reh@geo.uzh.ch
Reichenbacher, Tumasch, Dr.Group LeaderY25 L 88044 63 55440tumasch.reichenbacher@geo.uzh.ch
Reinthaler, JohannesPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902johannes.reinthaler@geo.uzh.ch
Ren, Julie, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 24044 63 55141julie.ren@geo.uzh.ch
Rietze, NilsPhD student RS and IEUY19 M 47nils.rietze@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 26044 63 56522claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Roth, JörgIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56537joerg.roth@geo.uzh.ch
Rousseau, Hugo, Dr.Postdocextern EPFLhugo.rousseau@geo.uzh.ch
Routh, DevinSoftware engineerY25 J 26devin.routh@geo.uzh.ch
Safaraliyeva, NargizPhD studentY25 J 3644 63 55103nargiz.safaraliyeva@geo.uzh.ch
Sakala, DabwisoPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 56526dabwiso.sakala@geo.uzh.ch
Santos, Maria J., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55264maria.j.santos@geo.uzh.ch
Sarma, Jasnea, Dr.Oberassistentin (Lecturer)Y25 L 78044 635 54 44jasnea.sarma@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Scheidegger Jung, Yvonne, Dr.Teaching directorY25 K 08044 63 55169yvonne.scheidegger@geo.uzh.ch
Scheller, MirjamPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228mirjam.scheller@geo.uzh.ch
Schiedung, MarcusPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227marcus.schiedung@geo.uzh.ch
Schilling, OlivaStudent advisorY25 K 10044 63 55118student-advice@geo.uzh.ch
Schmid, Bernhard, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55205bernhard.schmid@geo.uzh.ch
Schmidheiny, Nicolasnicolas.schmidheiny@uzh.ch
Schmidt, Michael W.I., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 64044 63 55140michael.schmidt@geo.uzh.ch
Schuman, Meredith Christine, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 28044 63 55162meredith.schuman@geo.uzh.ch
Schwarzenbach, FranziskaCommunications officer CrowdWaterY25 L 68044 63 55174franziska.schwarzenbach@geo.uzh.ch
Schweiger, Anna, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 66044 63 55123anna.schweiger@geo.uzh.ch
Schwiter, Karin, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 67044 635 52 14karin.schwiter@geo.uzh.ch
Seebauer, Magdalena, Dr.Communications officerY25 K 08044 63 55110magdalena.seebauer@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Senoner, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.senoner@geo.uzh.ch
Siegfried, BarbaraLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168barbara.siegfried@geo.uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Smohunova, MarharytaInvited Visiting Studentexternmarharyta.smohunova@geo.uzh.ch
Sofios, AlexandrosEngineerY25 J 74044 63 55257alexander.sofios@geo.uzh.ch
Soland, KatiaCoordinator DSI GIS HubY25 J 92katia.soland@geo.uzh.ch
Soleymani Kohler, RoyaIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56535roya.soleymani-kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Speckert, Tatjana CarinaPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228tatjanacarina.speckert@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
Striedl, PhilippPostdocY25 J 96044 635 51 31philipp.striedl@geo.uzh.ch
Sturm, Joan TracyPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103joantracy.sturm@geo.uzh.ch
Sun, HuiminGuest PhD StudentY25 K 68044 63 55122huimin.sun@geo.uzh.ch
Sun, BinyanPhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166binyan.sun@geo.uzh.ch
Tamburello, Valentina, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 26044 63 55167valentina.tamburello@geo.uzh.ch
Tang, TingGuest PhDY25 J 36ting.tang@geo.uzh.ch
Thomas, Carrie LouisePhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166carrie.thomas@geo.uzh.ch
Tikhomirov, Dmitry, Dr.Scientific collaboratorY25 K 06044 63 55179dmitry.tikhomirov@geo.uzh.ch
Tom, Manu, Dr.PostdocY25 L 53044 63 55238manu.tom@geo.uzh.ch
Udke, AnnegretExternal PhD studentexternannegret.udke@wsl.ch
van 't Veen, HannekePhD studentY25 J 64044 63 56526hanneke.vantveen@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
van Moorsel, Sofia, Dr.Postdoctoral researcherY25 J 54044 63 55160sofia.van-moorsel@geo.uzh.ch
Veeken, Geertje AdrianaExternal PhD student at Nottingham University, UKexternGeertje.Veeken2@nottingham.ac.uk
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Villamaina, Diego, Dr.Software engineerY25 J 44044 63 55130diego.villamaina@geo.uzh.ch
Villette Ardito, Julia, Dr.Research Associatejulia.villette@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Vogel, Christoph, Dr.Research Associate044 63 55213chvogel@geo.uzh.ch
Vogelsanger, SarahSemesterassistentinY25 L 44044 635 52 44sarah.vogelsanger@uzh.ch
Vögtli, MariusPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marius.voegtli@geo.uzh.ch
Wagener, YvonneHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55234yvonne.wagener@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, ZeGuest PhD StudentY25 L 92044 63 55153ze.wang@geo.uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Wehrlé, AdrienPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55248adrien.wehrle@geo.uzh.ch
Weibel, Robert, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 78044 63 55190robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch
Welty, Ethan, Dr.PostdocY25 J 70044 63 55219ethan.welty@geo.uzh.ch
Werfeli, MikeTeaching and research assistantY25 J 44044 63 56525mike.werfeli@uzh.ch
Werschlein, ThomasIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56536thomas.werschlein@geo.uzh.ch
Wiesenberg, Guido Lars Bruno, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 K 66044 63 55183guido.wiesenberg@geo.uzh.ch
Willemin, RémiPhD StudentY25 L 22044 63 55186remi.willemin@geo.uzh.ch
Wirth, Manuel, Dr.Teaching and research assistantY25 L 54044 635 52 45manuel.wirth@geo.uzh.ch
Wolfe, Sven DanielAffiliated Researcher044 63 55213daniel.wolfe@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Wyss, CorinneAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 635 51 81corinne.wyss@geo.uzh.ch
Yao, ShuangVisiting PhD studentY25 J 82shuang.yao@geo.uzh.ch
Zemp, Michael, Prof. Dr.Director WGMSY25 H 82044 63 55139michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch
Zheng, ZhaojuPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103zhaoju.zheng@geo.uzh.ch
Zhou, ZhiyongPhD studentY25 J 86044 63 55229zhiyong.zhou@geo.uzh.ch
Zingaro, DonatellaPhD StudentY25 L 96044 63 55393donatella.zingaro@geo.uzh.ch