e-mail


---------, ----------ttt@hotmail.com
Abdulnour, Raymondabdulnour@iname.com
Aboudarham, JeanJean.Aboudarham@obspm.fr
Addison, Aaronaddison@magnumtech.com
Agolini, Grazianoagoline@alinet.it
Aichinger, Charlylvhk.salzburg@netway.at
Alain, FERNANDEZAlain.Fernandez@univ-orleans.fr
Alfonzo Hernandez, Imerúialfonzo@yahoo.com
Aller, Jasonjraller@ucdavis.edu
Allwood, Kerrinkerrin@amaze.net.au
Amano, Tsuguotamano@bu.edu
Aninyrord, Aninyrordregeimmalge@kremenchug.ws *
Appleton, Daledalea@netspace.net.au
Appleton, Daledalea@netspace.net.au
Arlt, Thilothilo@mpi.unibe.ch
Arraiolos, Miguelalgar@esoterica.pt
Audy, MarekAudy@iol.cz
Auza, Iñigoix9310@xpress.es
BOUILLON, CLAUDECBO@EXPFIN.BE
Babb, Robertbabb@cs.du.edu
Badier, Fredericbadier@clamart.dowell.slb.com
Bähler, Matthiasbstaub@solnet.ch
Bäuerlein, Christianklimbim@gmx.net
Baker, Kenkbaker@bluefieldstate.edu
Balick, Marshallmabalick@riseup.net
Ballenegger, VincentVincent.Ballenegger@epfl.ch *
Ballenegger, VincentVincent.Ballenegger@epfl.ch
Ballmann, Suraheller@geo.unizh.ch *
Balordi, Pedropedro@speleo.ch
Banz, Michaelaarchir@hitline.ch *
Barbary, jean Pierrejean.barbary@wanadoo.fr
Barrett, JRjbarrett@a.crl.com
Barton, Hazelhazel.barton@UCHSC.Edu
Basset, Jean Françoisjeanfrancois.basset@hol.fr
Baume, Ronaldronald-b@bluewin.ch
Beaujeant, PascalPascal.Beaujeant@fundp.ac.be
Beaume, FrancoisHelene.Brives@wanadoo.fr
Becher, Anettesab5@st-andrews.ac.uk
Bedacht, Andreassibylle.kroll@t-online.de *
Beer, Michaelbeer@gemstate.net
Berger, Mikektmacrorie@hotmail.com
Bernard, Charlescharles.bernard@tvd.be
Berzacola, Giacomoanna_giacomo@hotmail.com
Betts, Ollyolly@mantis.co.uk
Bianconi, Barbarabianconi@math.unifi.it
Bieler, Nikolausbieler@bluewin.ch
Bigeard, Philippephilippe.bigeard@hol.fr
Bigler, Andreasandreasbigler1@mac.com
Billy, DalopeBil_mdo@yahoo.com
Bitting, Chucktroglobitting@alltel.net
Bjorkman, Magnusvcehqr.qhmb@memo.volvo.se
Black, MCmc.black@eisa.lon.ac.uk
Blum, Laurentvaxelaire@datops.fr
Bochud, Martinmbochud@yahoo.fr
Bockelman, Waynewayneb@hal-pc.org
ten Bokkel Huinink, wolterW.BokkelHuinink@.net.HCC.nl
Bokkel Huinink, ten, WolterWbokkel@pi.net
Boller, Rolfboller@stud.waho.ethz.ch
Bonacossa, Fredericf.bonacossa@fr.cis.philips.com
BookSeekers, BookSeekersrjobethceresco@gmail.com *
Bovey, Michelmichel@bmf.ch
Bowen, Devondevon@olsen.ch
Breu, Thomasthomasbreu@hotmail.com
Breu, Thomasthomasbreu@hotmail.com
Briand, Julienjulien.briand@ip-worldcom.ch
Brooks, Johnjuan-lagos@prodigy.net
Brown, Lesles.brown3@virgin.net
Brucken Jr., Stevegillette62@occ.uky.Campus.mci.net *
Butt, Jeffjeffbutt@netspace.net.au
CASSOU, Jean-Pierrejean_pierre.cassou@tiscali.fr *
COULON, FrançoisSports-Montagnes@Wanadoo.fr
Cadslammata, Cadslammatasdegplmorauvzvpr@gmail.com *
Camerini, Corradocamerini@master.cci.unibs.it
Carassou, RenaudEric.Madelaine@sophia.inria.fr
Cassada, Christopherin2underground@yahoo.com
Cavallo, Carlomargua@dister.unige.it
César, Juleskangourou26@hotmail.com *
Charles-Albert, Lathionchab@bluewin.ch
Chelouah, Rachidrachid.chelouah@eivd.ch
Chevalley, Christianchristian.chevalley@swiss.sun.com
Chiaraluce, Valeriotular@email.it
Chignola, Robertoroberto.chignola@univr.it
Christen, Yvespercutor@dplanet.ch
Christian, PAULIc.pauli@bluewin.ch
Christophe, MarconnetC.Marconnet@wanadoo.fr
Christophe, MarconnetC.Marconnet@wanadoo.fr
Christophe, Petittotof.petit@wanadoo.fr
Conne, Arnaudatelier.libre@hispeed-sr.ch
Cotto, Marcomarcotto@ica-net.it
Cristina, Capaccapacc@hotmail.com
Crossley, Peterp.crossley@auckland.ac.nz
Cunningham, Kimberleykim@gmtgeochem.com
DE LORENZO, DOMENICOdomdelor@inwind.it
DE LORENZO, DOMENICOdomdelor@inwind.it *
Darne, Fabienfablo@club-internet.fr
Davis, Briandavis@miphys.physics.lsa.umich.edu
De Cannière, Pierrepdcannie@sckcen.be
De Rosa, EnricoEderosa@mail.clio.it
Deliga, Chrischris.deliga@iname.com
Della Toffola, Robertordellatoffola@bluewin.ch
Derauw, Dominiquefcollard@vm1.ulg.ac.be
Deriaz, Patricksss-sgh_books@ping.ch
Dixon, Lindsayldixon@museumca.org *
Dmitri, Sklyarenkosklyar@aha.ru
Dollenmeier, Pascalpdollen@oecmed.ch
Drapeau, Christianyeti@generation.net
Draye, Jeanjdraye@compuserve.com
Ducimetière, Pascalpascal.ducimetiere@atelier-poterie.ch
Duckeck, Jochenjochen.duckeck@sparky.franken.de
Duplantier, Jeanduplanti@emi.u-bordeaux.fr
Dupont, Alexandredupont@hidro-carste.org.br
Durka, Tomasdurkova@gku.sk *
Duval, Philippeplongeesansfrontiere@hotmail.com
DyetPrealtrar, DyetPrealtrarbritizessorie@mail.ru *
EEE, UEVUEV@mail.sendanet.es
ELLINAS, FANISF_ELLINAS@YAHOO.COM
Elliott, William R.welliott@mail.utexas.edu
Eric, Weberouaibeer@hotmail.com
Evgueni Tchirkov, Evgueni KnollEvgueni.Knoll@t-online.de
FAGE, Luc-HenrilhFage.Speleo@wanadoo.fr
FORET, Vincentvforet@brutele.be
Fage, Luc-Henriluc@speleo.fr
Faivre joly, Fabricef.faivre-joly@wanadoo.fr
Farine, JacquesJacques.Farine@iph.unine.ch
Feller, Georgesgfeller@ulg.ac.be
Fenton, Scottsfenton@together.net
Fischer, Ueliueli.fischer@felstechnik.ch
Fleury, Johannfleury@ubaclu.unibas.ch
Folsom, Billbillf@panix.com
Fontana, Andreaandreafontana@iname.com
Fontannaz, Joeljoel.fontannaz@bluewin.ch
Foret, Vincentvincentforet@softhome.net
Foster, Andrewandyf@xtek.co.uk
Foster, DuncanDuncan.Foster@Sun.COM
Fratnik, Enricoenrico.fratnik@ictp.trieste.it
Frederic, Maffrefrederic.Maffre@free.fr
Frédéric, Maffrefrederic.maffre@free.fr
Frumkin, Amosmsamos@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il
GRIS, Leu Simonsimon-gris@calva.net
Gäumann, Brunobgaeumann@gmx.net *
Geonauta, Associaçãogeonauta@clix.pt
Geyer, Ursmomo@bluewin.ch
Ghommidh, Charlesghommidh@arpb.univ-montp2.fr
Gigliuto, Andreaandreagigliuto@yahoo.it
Gilli, Ericgill@worldnet.fr
Gillieson, Davidd-gillieson@adfa.oz.au
Glauser, Danieldaniel.glauser@imt.unine.ch
Glutz, Rudolfglutz@arch.ethz.ch
Gnaedinger, AxelAxel.Gnaedinger@t-online.de
Goupil, Alainagoupil@hotmail.com
Griffiths, Paulpgriff@goldrvr.island.net
Grossin, Franckfrank.grossin@wanadoo.fr
Guillaume, Gerbauxguiguiisup@club-internet.fr
Gustafsson, Thomazthomaz.gustafsson@home.se
Häuselmann, Philipppraezis@mpi.unibe.ch
Hamilton, Thomascavecrawler@uswest.net
Hapka, Romanhapka@vtx.ch
Harbour, Dianahippy_chic_1982@yahoo.com
Heeb, Beatheeb@oberon.ch
Heller, Martinheller@geo.unizh.ch
Hendry, Fidelfhendry@bluewin.ch
Henriques, Joaojoaoh@geoide.pt
Herrmann, Tomfoth@solnet.ch
Herron, DavidCaverDave@aol.com
Hervé, videlotvidelot@club-internet.fr
Hesse, Huberthesse.h@euro.apple.com
Hill, Eddyeddy@lpl.arizona.edu
Holbye, Ulvulv@c2i.net
Hollings, PeteUHFB076@vax.rhbnc.ac.uk
Horni, Marcelmhorni@bluewin
Huber, LotharLothar.Petra.Huber@T-Online.de
Huber, Lothar0721661164-0001@t-online.de
Huber, MichaelIRPKA@aol.com *
Huddleston, Jerryspot4@mac.com
Ilic, Urosuros.ilic@syncomp.si
Improta, Aldoaldoleon@iol.it
Irman123, Irman123Kia@msn.com *
J Samuel, RonniThaloe@telkom.net
JANA VEIGA, Paulapaulita1976@yahoo.fr
JAPHspam, JAPHspamalexis@bytefocus.com
Jagr, Marianmareina@atlas.cz
Janz, Wernerwjanz@datacomm.ch
Jarimmevesirm, Jarimmevesirmwebmaster@howtogetadateonline.info *
Jean Pierre, CASSOUjean_pierre.cassou@tiscali.fr
Jean-Pierre, CASSOUjpfcassou@aol.com
Jean-Pierre, CASSOUghtopo@tiscali.fr *
Jean-Pierre, CASSOUjpfcassou@aol.com
Jean-Pierre, Galmichegalmiche@inrs.fr
Jeannin, Pierre-Yvespierre.jeannin@uni-tuebingen.de
Jérôme, Lanterijerome.linuxpub@9online.fr
Jobidon, Jean-Francoism101604@er.uqam.ca
Joel, Scheunerj.scheuner@bluewin.ch
John, Cedriccedric.john@etudiants.unine.ch
Jolley-Rogers, Garryg.jolley-rogers@zoology.unimelb.edu.au *
Jolley-Rogers, Garryg.jolley-rogers@zoology.unimelb.edu.au *
Jones, Peterpjcaver@gwi.net
Jones, Wynwinjones@lisp.com.au
Jordi, Andreajordi@access.ch
Josef, Kocourek02468@seznam.cz *
Jové, Xavierxube@geocities.com
Julien, Oppligerj.oppliger@bluewin.ch
Jutzet, Jean-MarcJean-Marc.Jutzet@com.mcnet.ch
Kahlensteiner, Höhlenvereinkahlenstein@gmx.de
Kalmar, MarcusMarcus.Kalmar@austria.ncr.com
Kambesis, Patricia0005470855@mcimail.com
Kasak, Jankasak@map.sk *
Kaufmann, Georggeorg@rses.anu.edu.au
Kaul, Matthiasmkaul@datacomm.ch
Kavepeags, Kavepeagsfremeunurbsab@ramireschat.com *
Keller, Kurtsteff@speleo.ch *
Kestler, Heinrichheinrich.kestler@tnr.at
Keudell, Eddmapperhd@aracnet.com
Kilchmann, Sybillesybille.kilchmann@epfl.ch
Kilchmann, Sybillesybille@speleo.ch
Knapen, Brigittearthur.n.pix@skynet.be *
Konishi, Takayukikonnie@ma.mailbank.ne.jp
Krabacher, Vanvkrabacher@starpower.net *
Kraehenbuehl, Lukasludom@bluewin.ch
Kraineva, Lisavandalwb@usa.net
Krainz, Alexandera.krainz@gmx.de
Kreuß, Markusmkreuss@web.de
Krüger, Uwespelefilm@aol.com
Kummer, RolfRolf.Kummer.1@sm-rww.unibe.ch
Kummer, Rolfrolf@speleo.ch
LA ROUILLE, Jacquespresident@ffspeleo.cpm *
LE ROUX, Patrickpatrick.le.roux@wanadoo.fr
LaPorta, Connielaportac@crisny.org
Labrie, Michellabrie@fiction.qc.ca
Lammerskitten, Joergjoerg@sghbern.ch
Laumanns, Michaelmichael.laumanns@bmf.bund.de *
Le Lapin, Lapinouhello_oknam@yahoo.com *
Legavre, Thierrylegavre@cirad.fr
Leroy, Olivierprogone@skynet.be
Linder, Damienglinder@swissonline.ch
Lindsley, Petelindsley@raytheon.com
Llutz, Rolandschulepa@spin.ch *
Lopes, Carlossteff@speleo.ch *
Louart, Fredericfrederic.louart@wanadoo.fr
Luetscher, Marcinfo@isska.ch
Lundberg, Johannesjohannes.lundberg@nrm.se
Lundberg, Johannesjohannes.lundberg@systbot.uu.se
Madelaine, Ericmadelain@sophia.inria.fr
Maerki, Andreasandreas.maerki@speleo.ch
Magnin, Laurentlaurent.magnin@laforia.ibp.fr
Maillard, Thierrythierry.maillard5@wanadoo.fr
Maire, Françoisfrancois.maire@cdnp.ch
Mammana, Marcelomm@light-underwater.com
Mandonx, KoenKoen.Mandonx@skynet.be
Marc, Genouxm.genoux@bluewin.ch
Marchant, Douglaskworkstowers@worldnet.att.net
Marma–a, Miquelmiguelbom@ctv.es
Marwan, Norbertmarwan@isaak.org
Marwan, Norbertmarwan@isaak.org
Maryessznoit, Maryessznoitwindtalkerj@gmail.com *
Matthews, Petermatthews@melbpc.org.au
McCrea, Scottscott@swaygogear.com
Meacham, Sammakachik@playadelcarmen.com
Mees, Lilianeliliane.mees@avd.kuleuven.ac.be
Meier, Andreasa.meier@gmx.ch
Melzer, Martinmartin.melzer@gmx.net
Metzger, Jean-Lucmetzger@mines.u-nancy.fr
Meury, Pierre Xavierpx.meury@span.ch
Meus, PhilippePhMeus@compuserve.com
Middleton, Gregorygregmi@delm.tas.gov.au
Miller, Johnjmmiller@hom.net
Monaghan, Seansmonaghan@hotmail.com
Moon, Jasons01.jmoon@mail.wittenberg.edu
Moore, Debbiecaverdjmoore@hotmail.ocm
Morais, Ricardoricardo@bcc.dimap.ufrn.br
Mudrak, Stachos.m@group-s.sk
Müller, Laurentcybrandt@bluewin.ch *
Müller, Thilohoehle@thilomueller.de
Mueller, Thilohoehle@aol.com
Mueller, Thilohoehle@aol.com
Münger, Andreasamuenger@itr.ch *
Mugica Jeronimo, Javiercperret@uwinst.unizh.ch *
Muñoz, Románoma@mail.sendanet.es *
Murisier, Bernardb.murisier@bluewin.ch
Naeff, Stefansteff_@_speleo.ch
Neumann, Andreasandreas.neumann@karto.ethz.ch
Nicolas, CHEVILLOTchevillot_n@hotmail.com
Niederauer, paulpnied@pacificrim.net
Niederberger, Beatbeat@speleo.ch
Niederberger, Beatniederber@ubaclu.unibas.ch
Norris, Peterpmn@telus.net
Nussbaumer, Stefansnussbaumer@access.ch
OSBORNE, ARMSTRONGa.osborne@edfac.usyd.edu.au
Obispo, SANTIAGOsobispo@hotmail.com
Olivier, Courtoisolidom.courtois@gmail.com
Ournié, Bernardbournie@mail.mnet.fr
Ovcharov, Svilensvilentcho@yahoo.co.uk
PIERRE, REVOLpierre.revol@wanadoo.fr
Palmer, ArtPALMERAN@ONEONTA.EDU
Palmer, Kennethkenpalmer@xtra.co.nz
Park, Melmpark@nb.utmem.edu
Patrick, Anthonydrinkmakersparky@hotmail.com
Peerman, Stevesspeerm@tesuque.cs.sandia.gov
Peerman, Stevespeerman@chilidog.lascruces.nmhs.edu
Pennec, Xavierxavier.pennec@sophia.inria.fr
Perret, Catherinecperret@uwinst.unizh.ch
Perrin, Jeromejerome.perrin@unine.ch
Perrin, Jeromejerome_perrin_72@hotmail.com
Pfister, Paulsteff@speleo.ch *
Philips, Michelfalcomme@bart.fr *
Philp, Robinmcbrp@leonis.nus.sg
Picek, Jeannettejpicek@asap.ch
Pierce, Milespiercemc@iaccess.com.au
Pierce, Milespiercemc@iaccess.com.au
Pierre-Yves, THÉVOZmarvin@ucjg.ch
Pillevuit, Alainapillevu@igp.unil.ch
Pintori, Giovanni Mariamimiu@tiscali.it
Pistole, Nancynancy@wb6hqk.ampr.org
Pitkin, Andrewapitkin@cix.compulink.co.uk
Pivaudran, Marcpivaud@radius.crdi.fr
Plattner, Ericheplattner@datacomm.ch
Poell, Ronald101567.1031@compuserve.com
Poetzsch, Helmutzimmerk.wehrle-gmbh@t-online.de *
Pont, Alexandrealexpont@easynet.fr
Pouilly, Marcpouilly@coord.rds.org.bo
Preiswerk, Christianpreiswerk@sanw.unibe.ch
Pristavec, Claudiocpristavec@libero.it
Puch, Carlospuchc@ctv.es *
Puch, Carlospuchc@inta.es
Quesnel, Sandras_quesnel@hotmail.com
Rabelo, Lucianolu_rabelo@hotmail.com
Rainforth, Emmaemmar@ldeo.columbia.edu
Rasmussen, Tedtrasmus3@students.wisc.edu
Ravier, Jeromeravier@crpp.u-bordeaux.fr
Resch, Dalibordalibor.res@ri.t-com.hr
Resch, Dalibordalibor.res@ri.htnet.hr
Rinyillemia, Rinyillemiacymnneams@kibermail.com *
Roche, Michelpichel@wanadoo.fr
Rodriguez, Reynaldoreystudio@yahoo.com
Röhm, Thiloneuland.media.design@t-online.de
Rogers, Nigeltopcatphotos@btinternet.com
Romain, Jean PierreJeanPierre.Romain@ping.be
Rondinone, davevalbydr@tiac.net
Rotzer, Sébastiensrotzer@mails.ch *
Round, Phillphotophi@codewks.nacjack.gen.nz
RoxWardeade, RoxWardeadehisydeneses@medmail.info *
de Roy, AndréAndre.de_ROY@univ-bpclermont.fr
Rudolph, Theodoratteddy@bluemail.ch
Ruggieri, Rosariocirsrug@tin.it
Ryan, Greggregr@cs.su.oz.au
SAAD, BENOUISSASMMZHR@YAHOO.FR
SAAD, BENOUISSASMMZHR@YAHOO.FR
Sanz, Diegosanzdiego@bluewin.ch
Sapatshev, Romanr_sapatshev@pisem.net
Sauro, Francescougosauro@libero.it
Sauter, Marcmarc.sauter@bluewin.ch
Schade, Georg60157@stadtlichtenberg.de
Schaer, Martinmschaer@swissonline.ch
Schilli, Patrikpat.schilli@gmx.ch
Schmassmann, Silviaschmassi@bluewin.ch
Schmidt, Stefantaucherli@freesurf.ch
Schneider, Martinscuro@speleo.ch
Schneider, Martinscuro@sghbern.ch
Schoberth, Ralphshobert@ibm.net
Schroeder, AlexandreSchroexel@gmx.net
Schuepbach, Barbaraschuepbach@datacomm.ch
Schwake, WolfgangW.Schwake@t-online.de
Schwarz, Andreasblacky.sca@bluewin.ch
Schwarz, Andreaskalt_sg@swissonline.ch *
Schwarz, Michaelmaximokassel@gmx.de
Schwarz, Rainerrainer@gpiwap4.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
SeekersISeek, SeekersISeeksfeodorfortbidwell@gmail.com *
Serra, Albertalberts@ac.upc.es
Siegenthaler, Gregorsiegenthaler@hitline.ch
Singer, Renersinger@ctea.com
Slaughter, Toddslaughter@columbus.rr.com
Sluka, Martinsluka@confero.anet.cz
Sluka, Martinsluka@confero.anet.cz
Smart, Chris100025.2676@compuserve.COM
Smith, Jeromecaspyr@aristotle.net
Sobreira, Antoniosobreira@mail.telepac.pt
Spinoy, Francisf.spinoy@skynet.be
Sprague, Stevesrsprag@mac.com
St.Lawrence, Hughhstl@surfanytime.co.uk
Stein, Gerhardquast.stein@t-online.de
Suessli, Thomasthomas.suessli@il.us.swissbank.com
Swabey, Stephens.swabey@auckland.ac.nz
Swabey, Stephenswabey@value.net.nz
Swabey, Stephenstephen@peninsula.co.nz
Swabey, Stephenswabey@value.net.nz
Taillard, Ériceric@idsia.ch
TexBepbeine, TexBepbeinelillieclarke93@gmail.com *
Thierry, GONONthierry.gonon@wanadoo.fr
Thierry, GONONthierry.gonon@wanadoo.fr
Thomas, PERRINtperrin@free.fr
Thurman, Wendywendythurman@gmail.com
Triches, Irenefoth@solnet.ch
Trueb, Oliverdeboli@netvigator.com
Trüssel, C.ctruessel@bluewin.ch
Trüssel, Clemenscltruessel@bluewin.ch
Truessel, Clemenscltruessel@bluewin.ch
Trüssel, Martininfo1@neko.ch *
Tschuemperlin, Heiditschuemperli@urz.unibas.ch
Tunnock, Greggreg@jna.com.au
Turbo-ip, Turbo-ipdomstas@mail.ru *
VAN DEN HAM, PASCALPASCALVANDENHAM@HOTMAIL.COM
Van den Broeck, Erik100101.2653@compuserve.com
Van den Broeck, Erikerik@speleo.tv
Vaziaga, Bernardvaziaga@easynet.fr
Verdet, Jean-Marcjean-marc_verdet@salomon-sports.com
Verheyden, Sophiesverheyd@vub.ac.be
Verreydt, Goedelegeoke@yahoo.com
Vetuschi Zuccolini, Marinozucco@dister.unige.it
Villarroel, Jose Luisjlvillarroel@posta.unizar.es
Villevieille, Agnèsbournie@mnet.fr *
Visonà, Lucalucauly@libero.it
Vocke, Robertvocke@enh.nist.gov
Warild, Alanalanw@jna.com.au
Watermann, Holgerholger@servus.at
Weaver, Ericcavepirahna@hotmail.com
Weeding, Michaelsouthisland@bigpond.com
Wefer, Fredfwefer@mitre.org
Weglehner, Ralfrw@arge-speleo.de
Weidmann, Yvoweidmann@eawag.ch
Westhauser, Johannwesthauser@ito.uni-stuttgart.de *
Westhauser, Johannwesthauser@ito.ito311.uni-stuttgart.de *
Wilkowski, RalfRalfSurfPB@aol.com
Willems, KrisKris.Willems@khk.be
Williams, Brice73061.20@compuserve.com
Wilton-Jones, Peterpggwilto@talk21.com
Wilton-Jones, Peterpggwilto@talk21.com
Wray, Dr RobertRobert_Wray@uow.edu.au
Wunderli, Tobiastobias.wunderli@active.ch
Yocum, Mikemyocum@aol.com
Zach, Sylviahillebra@biochem.mpg.de *
Zehnder, Remoarchiv@nidlenloch.ch
Zencak, Zdeneklabbio@dial.eunet.ch *
Ziglioli, Danielezigolo@libero.it
Zimmermann, Kurtkurt@spelunx.de
Zobrist, Patrickpatrick_zobrist@hotmail.com
Zumer, JozeJoze.Zumer@guest.Arnes.si
adank, markusadank@spin.ch
agolini, grazianoagoline@libero.it
arnaud, connedull_14@hotmail.com
arrigo, cyrilordi.jojo@freesurf.ch
asd, alfcuneblag@hotmail.com
aspa2, aspacontact@aspanet.net
baumgartner, thomastbm.@bluewin.ch
bobrodzo30, bobrodzo30cacamcc3@gmail.com *
boowswork, boowsworktinctrotrit@gmail.com *
brown, markcavermark35@hotmail.com
de santis, alessandrodasantis.alex@libero.it
dias, hernanihernani@ninepointnine.com
didier, Cailholdidier.cailhol@wandoo.fr
diego, sanzsanzdiego@bluewin.ch
diego, sanzsanzdiego@bluewin.ch
dorigo, albinoalbino.dorigo@tin.it
drodroki, drodrokidrodroki@gmail.com *
dy, michelspeleo04@infonie.fr
fahad, mohmohs-79@hotmail.com
gasser, maxmagax@virgilio.it
guner, noyann.guner@mtabim.mta.gov.tr
hermans, dirkdirk.her@pandora.be *
hermans, dirkdirk.her@pandora.be
herve, HUBERTrvhubert@mac.com
isaac, petersonkswiss_4u@yahoo.com *
jeenziron, jeenzironjeenziron@gmail.com *
joezlewez, joezlewezjoezlewez@gmail.com *
juhnzmithez, juhnzmithezjeyzonio@gmail.com *
julien, fumagallij.fumagalli@free.fr
kasak, jankasak@map.sk
kavalieros, vangelisspelkava@otenet.gr *
kirola, vikramvikramkirola1985@gmail.com
kowallis, brandonbrandonkowallis@yahoo.com
krueger, uwespelefilm@aol.com
laurent, mangellorenzo@ffspeleo.fr
le forestier, christophechristophe.le-forestier@wanadoo.fr
lebbe, mariom.lebbe@ping.be
lorusso, felicianofeliciano.lorusso@bfeurope.com
manuel, capramanuel0rhpositivo@hotmail.it
meacham, Sammakachik@webtelmex.net.mx
meauxsoone, arthura.mox@wanadoo.fr
meauxsoone, arthura.mox@wanadoo.fr
mefsuilasaf, mefsuilasafbroomfosy@mail.ru *
michel, dessennemichel.dessenne@incidences.fr
paealos5, paealos5cacamcc3@gmail.com *
pallino, pincomanuelmaggioli@inwind.it
pfister, agathaagathapfister@gmx.ch
philippe, mercyphil.mercy@free.fr
pierre, perchykafka22@caramail.com
samper, joanjoansamper@terra.es
sanz, noranorasanz@speleo.ch
sheen, robinrobinsheen@eircom.net
sicó, grupo protecçãogps@lusoweb.pt
stephane, vogrigidees.plein.air@wanadoo.fr *
toanyzario, toanyzarioaaltozakrioz@gmail.com *
tomow, nikolayntomow@abv.bg
vincent, daguetvince556@caramail.com
vivoda, sergioioc@jumpy.it *
weglehner, ralfweglehner@web.de
wunderli, tobiastobias@active.ch
yann, Béliezybeliez@voila.fr
yositomi, yasuoyositomi@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
zehnder, remoremozehnder@dplanet.ch *

modifications

19-Mar-2010 / heller