Remote Sensing Laboratories staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Abegg, MeinradExternal PhD StudentY25 J 24044 63 55249meinrad.abegg@wsl.ch
Altorfer, SandraAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Böhler, JonasPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249jonas.boehler@geo.uzh.ch
Braun, Daniela Diana MarionPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508daniela.braun@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, EmilianoPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
De Jong, Rogier, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 28044 63 55162rdejong@geo.uzh.ch
Diek, SannePhD studentY25 J 30044 63 55149sanne.diek@geo.uzh.ch
Fagir, Julian DjamilPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132julian.fagir@geo.uzh.ch
Frioud, Max, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 53044 63 55197max.frioud@geo.uzh.ch
Garbari, Silvia, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 26044 63 56538silvia.garbari@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Gómez Giménez, MartaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marta.gomez@geo.uzh.ch
Gorelick, NoelPhD studentY25 J 42044 63 55145noel.gorelick@geo.uzh.ch
Guillén, Escriba CarlaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249carla.guillen@geo.uzh.ch
Henke, Daniel, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 42044 63 56524daniel.henke@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Jörg, Philip Claudio, Dr.Teaching and research assistantY25 J 26044 63 56522philip.joerg@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Krug, CorneliaScience Liaison Officer URPPY25 J 38044 63 55241cornelia.krug@geo.uzh.ch
Kükenbrink, DanielPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249daniel.kuekenbrink@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengxiuPhD Student URPPY25 J 30044 63 56508chengxiu.li@geo.uzh.ch
Meier, Erich, Dr.Affiliated scientistY25 J 42044 63 55185erich.meier@geo.uzh.ch
Mendez, EliasPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55250elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Menk, JuliaExternal PhD StudentY25 J 30044 63 55149julia.menk@geo.uzh.ch
Mihaljević, Morana, Dr.Research Associate044 63 54227morana.mihaljevic@sciencelab.uzh.ch
Milani, GillianPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103gillian.milani@geo.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Rohner, ChristophPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55250christoph.rohner@geo.uzh.ch
Röösli, Claudia, Dr.Research AssociateY25 J 28044 63 55167claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Rossi, ChristianExternal PhD Studentexternchristian.rossi@nationalpark.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Schneider, FabianPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249fabian.schneider@geo.uzh.ch
Schubert, AdrianResearch AssociateY25 J 48044 63 56523adrian.schubert@geo.uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Trim, SimonPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517simon.trim@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Xie, JingPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103jing.xie@geo.uzh.ch
Zheng, ZhaojuPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517zhaoju.zheng@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Remote Sensing Laboratories

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 48