Political Geography staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Assef, PerschengAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55181perscheng.assef@geo.uzh.ch
Côte, MurielSenior scientistY25 L 70044 63 55209muriel.cote@geo.uzh.ch
Edosa, Girma HundessaVisiting PhD student044 63 55212girma.hundessa@geo.uzh.ch
Emmenegger, Rony, Dr.Senior scientist044 63 55212rony.emmenegger@geo.uzh.ch
Gelek, KonchockExternal PhD StudentY25 L 64044 63 55212konchok.gelek@geo.uzh.ch
Grimaldi, GiuseppeVisiting PhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55213giuseppe.grimaldi@geo.uzh.ch
Hermann, Michael, Dr.Academic associateWIG E 09044 63 55231michael.hermann@geo.uzh.ch
Ippolito, IlariaAcademic associate
Kaufmann, ChristophPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212christoph.kaufmann@geo.uzh.ch
Kelegama, ThiruniPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55213thiruni.kelegama@geo.uzh.ch
Kern, AlicePhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212alice.kern@geo.uzh.ch
Kithsiri, ThamaliPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212thamali.kithsiri@geo.uzh.ch
Korf, Benedikt, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 76044 63 55240benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch
Premaratna Samarakoon, Nilanjana, Dr.PostdocY25 L 42044 63 55247nilanjana.premaratna@geo.uzh.ch
Raeymaekers, Timothy, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 78044 63 55444timothy.raeymaekers@geo.uzh.ch
Rowan, Rory, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 78044 63 55444rory.rowan@geo.uzh.ch
Schädle, BettinaAdministrative assistantY25 K 13044 63 55111bettina.schaedle@geo.uzh.ch
Vogel, ChristophPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212chvogel@geo.uzh.ch

Affiliated researchers

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Political Geography

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 44