Human Geography staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Alluri, Rina, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186rina.alluri@geo.uzh.ch
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Bitzi, BarbaraPhD studentY25 L 22044 63 55186barbara.bitzi@geo.uzh.ch
Bosello, OttaviaResearch AssistantY25 L 32044 635 51 94ottavia.bosello@uzh.ch
Geiser, Urs, Dr.Affiliated senior researcherY25 L 24urs.geiser@geo.uzh.ch
Graf, SamuelPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 55187samuel.graf@geo.uzh.ch
Hollenbach, Pia, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186pia.hollenbach@geo.uzh.ch
Karki, DarshanPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 55187darshan.karki@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 L 24044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Ksenofontov, StanislavPhD studentY25 L 30044 63 55165stanislav.ksenofontov@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Locher, Martina, Dr.Senior lecturerY25 L 30044 63 55165martina.locher@geo.uzh.ch
Mabele, Mathew BukhiPhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55178mathewbukhi.mabele@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, AnninaPhD student044 63 55243annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, StefanieExternal PhD studentY25 L 04044 63 55187stefanie.mueller@wsl.ch
Müller-Böker, Ulrike, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 26044 63 55170ulrike.mueller-boeker@geo.uzh.ch
Pelzelmayer, Katharina, Dr.PostdocY25 L 82044 63 55254katharina.pelzelmayer@geo.uzh.ch
Shokirov, QobiljonPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510qobiljon.shokirov@geo.uzh.ch
Sime, Yihunbelay TeshomeVisiting PhDY25 L 82044 63 55159yihunbelay.teshome@geo.uzh.ch
Speck, SarahPhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55178sarah.speck@geo.uzh.ch
Thurairajah, TanujaPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510tanuja.thurairajah@geo.uzh.ch
Truong, JasminePhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55243jasmine.truong@geo.uzh.ch
Von Atzigen, AlineResearch AssistantY25 L 32044 635 51 94aline.vonatzigen@uzh.ch

Former staff

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Human Geography

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 44