Hydrology and Climate staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Assendelft, RickPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227rick.assendelft@geo.uzh.ch
Brunner, ManuelaPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232manuela.brunner@geo.uzh.ch
Erdbrügger, JanaPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227jana.erdbruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Etter, SimonPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228simon.etter@geo.uzh.ch
Girons Lopez, Marc, Dr.PostdocY25 K 70044 63 55166marcgirons.lopez@geo.uzh.ch
Griessinger, NenaExternal PhD Studentexternnena.griessinger@slf.ch
Hakala, KirstiPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232kirsti.hakala@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 635 51 21frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Kiewiet, Leonie AdrianaPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232leonie.kiewiet@geo.uzh.ch
Lustenberger, FlorianTeaching AssistantY25 K 67044 63 55220florian.lustenberger@uzh.ch
Mohr, FranziskaTeaching AssistantY25 L 68044 63 55174franziska.mohr@uzh.ch
Pool, SandraPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532sandra.pool@geo.uzh.ch
Schulmeister, Susanne, Dr.Project ManagerY25 L 68044 63 55174susanne.schulmeister@uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Sikorska, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.sikorska@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.PostdocY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
Strobl, BarbaraPhD studentY25 L 53044 63 55236barbara.strobl@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, LingPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532ling.wang@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Hydrology and Climate

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41