Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Allen, Simon, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Azmat, Muhammad, Dr.PostdocY25 L 53044 63 55236muhammad.azmat@geo.uzh.ch
Bolch, Tobias, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 53044 63 55236tobias.bolch@geo.uzh.ch
Cicoira, AlessandroPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55224alessandro.cicoira@geo.uzh.ch
Drenkhan, FabianTeaching and research assistantY25 L 92044 63 55153fabian.drenkhan@geo.uzh.ch
Faillettaz, Jérome, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146jerome.faillettaz@geo.uzh.ch
Ferguson, JamesPhD studentY25 J 70044 63 55219james.ferguson@geo.uzh.ch
Fischer, MauroTeaching and research assistantY25 H 68044 63 55119mauro.fischer@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Academic associateY25 K 40044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 66044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Goerlich, FranzTeaching and research assistantY25 K 44044 63 55248franz.goerlich@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 635 51 21frank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Huber, JacquelineAcademic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157jacqueline.huber@geo.uzh.ch
Huggel, Christian, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch
Jurt, Christine, Dr.Academic associatechristine.jurt@geo.uzh.ch
Le Bris, Raymond, Dr.PostdocY25 K 40044 63 55 208raymond.lebris@geo.uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 70044 63 55219gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.PostdocY25 H 68044 63 55157andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Machguth, Horst, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 64044 63 55262horst.machguth@geo.uzh.ch
Mercenier, RémyPhD studentY25 J 70044 63 55219remy.mercenier@geo.uzh.ch
Mölg, NicoPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55224nico.moelg@geo.uzh.ch
Motschmann, AlinaPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55224alina.motschmann@geo.uzh.ch
Muccione, Veruska, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 68044 63 55119veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, Johann, Dr.PostdocY25 K 40044 63 55188johann.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 64044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
Orlowsky, Boris, Dr.Academic associateY25 K 40044 63 55188boris.orlowsky@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Rastner, Philipp, Dr.PostdocY25 K 44044 63 55248philipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Salzmann, Nadine, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 92044 63 55153nadine.salzmann@geo.uzh.ch
Vicuña Muñoz, Luis AlbertoAcademic associateY25 L 92044 63 55153luis.vicuna@geo.uzh.ch
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Walter, AndreaExternal PhD StudentY25 K 40044 63 55902andrea.walter@geo.uzh.ch
Wangchuk, SonamPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902sonam.wangchuk@geo.uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, SamuelPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902samuel.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Zemp, Michael, PD Dr.Director WGMSY25 J 66044 63 55139michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch

Postal address Fax (for all)

University of Zurich

Department of Geography

Glaciology and Geomorphodynamics

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zurich, Switzerland

+ 41 - 44 - 635 68 41

 

External lecturers