Staff

NameFunctionRoomPhoneE-Mail
Abiven, Samuel, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 66044 63 55183samuel.abiven@geo.uzh.ch
Acheson, ElisePhD studentY25 J 92044 63 55229elise.acheson@geo.uzh.ch
Aliakbarian, MeysamPhD studentY25 J 76044 63 55253meysam.aliakbarian@geo.uzh.ch
Allahbakhshi, HodaPhD studentY25 J 84044 63 55198hoda.allahbakhshi@geo.uzh.ch
Allen, Simon, Dr.Academic associateY25 H 68044 63 55157simon.allen@geo.uzh.ch
Alluri, Rina, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186rina.alluri@geo.uzh.ch
Altorfer, Sandra A.Administrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 55161sandra.altorfer@geo.uzh.ch
Assef, PerschengAdministrative assistantY25 L 10044 63 55181perscheng.assef@geo.uzh.ch
Assendelft, RickPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227rick.assendelft@geo.uzh.ch
Bachmann, Andi, Dr.IT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56521andi.bachmann@geo.uzh.ch
Backhaus, Norman, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 28044 63 55172norman.backhaus@geo.uzh.ch
Bahrehdar, AzamPhD studentY25 J 82044 63 55189azam.bahrehdar@geo.uzh.ch
Bauer, Itta, Dr.Academic associateY25 L 08044 63 55147itta.bauer@geo.uzh.ch
Baum, Jonas AdrianLab technician
Bektas, KenanPhD student044 63 55159kenan.bektas@geo.uzh.ch
Berndt, Christian, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 48044 63 55180christian.berndt@geo.uzh.ch
Bernhold, ChristinPhD studentY25 L 44044 63 55244christin.bernhold@geo.uzh.ch
Bitzi, BarbaraPhD studentY25 L 22044 63 55186barbara.bitzi@geo.uzh.ch
Boespflug, KatjaLibrarianY25 K 34044 63 55116katja.boespflug@geo.uzh.ch
Böhler, JonasPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249jonas.boehler@geo.uzh.ch
Bolch, Tobias, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 53044 63 55236tobias.bolch@geo.uzh.ch
Boo, GianlucaPhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154gianluca.boo@geo.uzh.ch
Bortolamai-Saluz, FrançoiseLibrarianY25 K 34044 63 55117francoise.bortolamai-saluz@geo.uzh.ch
Boxleitner, MaxPhD studentY25 H 84044 63 56526max.boxleitner@geo.uzh.ch
Brandová, Dagmar, Dr.Academic associateY25 K 06044 63 55179dagmar.brandova@geo.uzh.ch
Braun, Daniela Diana MarionPhD studentY25 J 30044 63 56508daniela.braun@geo.uzh.ch
Britt, HannaLibrarianY25 K 34044 63 56513hanna.britt@geo.uzh.ch
Brügger, AnninaPhD studentY25 L 96044 63 55393annina.bruegger@geo.uzh.ch
Brunner, ManuelaPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232manuela.brunner@geo.uzh.ch
Bucher, MartinLab technician
Bühlmann, LenaStudent advisoryY25 K 10044 63 55118lena.buehlmann@geo.uzh.ch
Burkhard, OliverPhD studentY25 J 84044 63 55198oliver.burkhard@geo.uzh.ch
Casalini, EmilianoPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132emiliano.casalini@geo.uzh.ch
Chau, Huey ShyPhD studentY25 L 50044 63 55254hueyshy.chau@geo.uzh.ch
Chesnokova, OlgaPhD studentY25 J 82044 63 55189olga.chesnokova@geo.uzh.ch
Christen, SilvanScientific librarianY25 K 36044 63 55115silvan.christen@geo.uzh.ch
Cicoira, AlessandroPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55224alessandro.cicoira@geo.uzh.ch
Cöltekin, Arzu, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 88044 63 55440arzu.coeltekin@geo.uzh.ch
Coppola, Alysha Inez, Dr.PostdocY25 K 76044 63 55228alysha.coppola@geo.uzh.ch
Côte, MurielSenior scientistY25 L 70044 63 55209muriel.cote@geo.uzh.ch
Credé, SaschaPhD studentY25 L 96044 63 55393sascha.crede@geo.uzh.ch
Damm, Alexander, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 J 28044 63 55251alexander.damm@geo.uzh.ch
Das, Rahul DebTeaching and research assistantY25 J 82044 63 55189rahul.das@geo.uzh.ch
De Castro Portes, Raquel, Dr.PostdocY25 K 06044 63 55179raquel.decastroportes@geo.uzh.ch
De Jong, Rogier, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 28044 63 55162rdejong@geo.uzh.ch
Derungs, Curdin, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86044 63 55256curdin.derungs@geo.uzh.ch
Diek, SannePhD studentY25 J 30044 63 55149sanne.diek@geo.uzh.ch
Drenkhan, FabianTeaching and research assistantY25 L 92044 63 55153fabian.drenkhan@geo.uzh.ch
Egli, Markus, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 04044 63 55114markus.egli@geo.uzh.ch
Egorova, EkaterinaPhD studentY25 J 90044 63 55217ekaterina.egorova@geo.uzh.ch
Emmenegger, Rony, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 64044 63 55212rony.emmenegger@geo.uzh.ch
Etter, SimonPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228simon.etter@geo.uzh.ch
Ewen, Tracy, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 68044 63 55174tracy.ewen@geo.uzh.ch
Fabrikant, Sara Irina, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 86044 63 55150sara.fabrikant@geo.uzh.ch
Fagir, Julian DjamilPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55132julian.fagir@geo.uzh.ch
Faillettaz, Jérome, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146jerome.faillettaz@geo.uzh.ch
Ferguson, JamesPhD studentY25 J 70044 63 55219james.ferguson@geo.uzh.ch
Fillekes, MichellePhD studentY25 J 74044 63 55257michelle.fillekes@geo.uzh.ch
Fischer, MauroTeaching and research assistantY25 H 68044 63 55119mauro.fischer@geo.uzh.ch
Frey, Holger, Dr.Academic associateY25 K 40044 63 55208holger.frey@geo.uzh.ch
Frioud, Max, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 53044 63 55197max.frioud@geo.uzh.ch
Fristensky, ArabellaLab technicianarabella.fristensky@uzh.ch
Gaffney, Christopher, Dr.PostdocY25 L 32044 63 55194christopher.gaffney@geo.uzh.ch
Garbari, Silvia, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 26044 63 56538silvia.garbari@geo.uzh.ch
Garonna, Irene, Dr.PostdocY25 J 36044 63 55215irene.garonna@geo.uzh.ch
Gärtner-Roer, Isabelle, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 66044 63 55139isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch
Ghielmetti, Giulia, Dr.EngineerY25 J 44044 63 56525giulia.ghielmetti@geo.uzh.ch
Girons Lopez, Marc, Dr.PostdocY25 K 70044 63 55166marcgirons.lopez@geo.uzh.ch
Goerlich, FranzTeaching and research assistantY25 K 44044 63 55248franz.goerlich@geo.uzh.ch
Gómez Giménez, MartaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249marta.gomez@geo.uzh.ch
Gonzalez Dominguez, BeatrizPhD studentY25 K 70044 63 55166beatriz.gonzalez-dominguez@geo.uzh.ch
Gorelick, NoelPhD studentY25 J 42044 63 55145noel.gorelick@geo.uzh.ch
Graf, SamuelPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 55187samuel.graf@geo.uzh.ch
Grossmann-Maggetti, BarbaraScientific librarianY25 K 34044 63 55117barbara.grossmann@geo.uzh.ch
Guillén, Escriba CarlaPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249carla.guillen@geo.uzh.ch
Hakala, KirstiPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232kirsti.hakala@geo.uzh.ch
Hanke, UlrichPhD studentY25 K 76044 63 55228ulrich.hanke@geo.uzh.ch
Hauser, Larissa BarbaraAdministrative assistantY25 H 84044 63 55141larissabarbara.hauser@geo.uzh.ch
Henke, DanielAcademic associateY25 J 42044 63 56524daniel.henke@geo.uzh.ch
Hermann, Michael, Dr.Academic associateWIG E 09044 63 55231michael.hermann@geo.uzh.ch
Herrigel, JohannaPhD studentY25 L 52044 63 55144johanna.herrigel@geo.uzh.ch
Hilf, MichaelLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122michael.hilf@geo.uzh.ch
Hitzemann, FrankAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 635 51 21 + 55191 for Junefrank.hitzemann@geo.uzh.ch
Hollenbach, Pia, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186pia.hollenbach@geo.uzh.ch
Huang, Haosheng, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 80044 63 56534haosheng.huang@geo.uzh.ch
Huber, JacquelineAcademic associateY25 H 68jacqueline.huber@geo.uzh.ch
Huggel, Christian, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch
Hüni, Andreas, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 40044 63 56516andreas.hueni@geo.uzh.ch
Hunkeler-Wittleder, RuthManaging directorY25 K 11044 63 55113ruth.hunkeler@geo.uzh.ch
Husmann, EvelineAdministrative assistantY25 H 84044 63 56526eveline.husmann@geo.uzh.ch
Imhof, NadjaResearch AssociateY25 L 82044 63 55159nadja.imhof@geo.uzh.ch
Ippolito, IlariaAcademic associate
Janetzko, Halldor, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 88044 63 55152halldor.janetzko@geo.uzh.ch
Japp, LukasHR officerY25 K 14044 63 55112lukas.japp@geo.uzh.ch
Jörg, Philip Claudio, Dr.Teaching and research assistantY25 J 26044 63 56522philip.joerg@geo.uzh.ch
Jurt, Christine, Dr.Academic associatechristine.jurt@geo.uzh.ch
Karki, DarshanPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 55187darshan.karki@geo.uzh.ch
Kelegama, ThiruniPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55213thiruni.kelegama@geo.uzh.ch
Kellenberger, BenjaminPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 56517benjamin.kellenberger@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, Roger, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 22044 63 55186roger.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Keller, ThomyLab technicianY25 K 04044 63 55114thomas.keller@geo.uzh.ch
Kern, AlicePhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212alice.kern@geo.uzh.ch
Kiewiet, Leonie AdrianaPhD studentY25 L 90044 63 55232leonie.kiewiet@geo.uzh.ch
Kneubühler, Mathias, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 38044 63 55246mathias.kneubuehler@geo.uzh.ch
Kohler, ReginaAdministrative assistantY25 L 24044 63 55171regina.kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Korf, Benedikt, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 76044 63 55240benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch
Krug, CorneliaScience Liaison Officer URPPY25 J 38044 63 55241cornelia.krug@geo.uzh.ch
Ksenofontov, StanislavPhD studentY25 L 30044 63 55165stanislav.ksenofontov@geo.uzh.ch
Kükenbrink, DanielPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249daniel.kuekenbrink@geo.uzh.ch
Laketa, Suncana, Dr.PostdocY25 L 82044 63 55163suncana.laketa@geo.uzh.ch
Landolt, Sara, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 08044 63 55147sara.landolt@geo.uzh.ch
Le Bris, Raymond, Dr.PostdocY25 K 40044 63 55 208raymond.lebris@geo.uzh.ch
Leick, Annick, Dr.PostdocY25 L 32044 63 55194annick.leick@geo.uzh.ch
Leysinger Vieli, Gwendolyn, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 70044 63 55219gwendolyn.leysinger@geo.uzh.ch
Li, ChengxiuPhD Student URPPY25 J 30044 63 56508chengxiu.li@geo.uzh.ch
Linsbauer, Andreas, Dr.PostdocY25 H 68044 63 55157andreas.linsbauer@geo.uzh.ch
Locher, Martina, Dr.Senior lecturerY25 L 30044 63 55165martina.locher@geo.uzh.ch
Lokka, Ismini-EleniPhD studentY25 L 80044 63 55154ismini-eleni.lokka@geo.uzh.ch
López, Gloria Lorena, Dr.Administrative assistantY25 K 13044 63 55151gloria.lopez@geo.uzh.ch
Lustenberger, FlorianTeaching AssistantY25 K 67044 63 55220florian.lustenberger@uzh.ch
Lüthi, Martin, Dr.Senior scientistY25 K 50044 63 55146martin.luethi@geo.uzh.ch
Mabele, Mathew BukhiPhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55178mathewbukhi.mabele@geo.uzh.ch
Machguth, Horst, Dr.Senior scientistY25 J 64044 63 55262horst.machguth@geo.uzh.ch
Mächler, SabinaCommunications officerY25 K 08044 63 55110sabina.maechler@geo.uzh.ch
Maisch, Max, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 H 82044 63 55142max.maisch@geo.uzh.ch
Marchi, PatrickIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56533patrick.marchi@geo.uzh.ch
Marcos Gonzalez, DiegoPhD studentY25 J 76044 63 55253diego.marcos@geo.uzh.ch
Mendez, EliasPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55250elias.mendez@geo.uzh.ch
Mercenier, RémyPhD studentY25 J 70044 63 55219remy.mercenier@geo.uzh.ch
Meuret, PhilippeStudy coordinator geoscienceY25 K 12044 63 56519philippe.meuret@geo.uzh.ch
Michel, AnninaPhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55243annina.michel@geo.uzh.ch
Milani, GillianPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103gillian.milani@geo.uzh.ch
Mohr, FranziskaTeaching AssistantY25 L 68044 63 55174franziska.mohr@uzh.ch
Mölg, NicoPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55224nico.moelg@geo.uzh.ch
Morsdorf, Felix, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 40044 63 55164felix.morsdorf@geo.uzh.ch
Motschmann, AlinaPhD studentY25 K 44044 63 55224alina.motschmann@geo.uzh.ch
Muccione, Veruska, Dr.Senior scientistY25 H 68044 63 55119veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, JohannPostdocY25 K 40044 63 55188johann.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Müller, Martin, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 42044 63 55247martin.mueller@geo.uzh.ch
Müller-Böker, Ulrike, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 L 26044 63 55170ulrike.mueller-boeker@geo.uzh.ch
Musso, AlessandraAcademic associateY25 K 74
Nussbaumer, Samuel, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 64044 63 55262samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch
Orlowsky, Boris, Dr.Academic associateY25 K 40044 63 55188boris.orlowsky@geo.uzh.ch
Ott, RitaAdministrative assistantY25 J 52044 63 56515rita.ott@geo.uzh.ch
Paul, Frank, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 48044 63 55175frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch
Pelzelmayer, Katharina, Dr.PostdocY25 L 50044 63 55254katharina.pelzelmayer@geo.uzh.ch
Pool, SandraPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532sandra.pool@geo.uzh.ch
Pörtner, EphraimPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510ephraim.poertner@geo.uzh.ch
Purves, Ross Stuart, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 88044 63 56531ross.purves@geo.uzh.ch
Raab, GeraldPhD studentY25 K 06044 63 56527gerald.raab@geo.uzh.ch
Raeymaekers, Timothy, Dr.Group leaderY25 L 78044 63 55444timothy.raeymaekers@geo.uzh.ch
Rajkovic, IvanaAdministrative assistantY25 K 13044 63 55191ivana.rajkovic@geo.uzh.ch
Ranacher, Peter, Dr.PostdocY25 J 80044 63 56534peter.ranacher@geo.uzh.ch
Rastner, Philipp, Dr.PostdocY25 K 44044 63 55248philipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch
Reisser, MoritzPhD studentY25 K 78044 63 55227moritz.reisser@geo.uzh.ch
Robin, Catherine, Dr. des.Academic associateY25 L 52044 63 55144catherine.robin@geo.uzh.ch
Rohner, ChristophPhD studentY25 J 53044 63 55250christoph.rohner@geo.uzh.ch
Roth, JörgIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56537joerg.roth@geo.uzh.ch
Röthlisberger, SandyLab technicianY25 K 74044 63 55168sandra.roethlisberger@geo.uzh.ch
Rowan, Rory, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 78044 63 55444rory.rowan@geo.uzh.ch
Salzmann, Nadine, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 92044 63 55153nadine.salzmann@geo.uzh.ch
Sayidov, AzimjonPhD studentY25 J 84044 63 55198azimjon.sayidov@geo.uzh.ch
Schaepman, Michael, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 54044 63 55160michael.schaepman@geo.uzh.ch
Scheidegger Jung, Yvonne, Dr.Teaching directorY25 K 08044 63 55169yvonne.scheidegger@geo.uzh.ch
Schmidt, Michael W.I., Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 64044 63 55140michael.schmidt@geo.uzh.ch
Schneider, FabianPhD studentY25 J 24044 63 55249fabian.schneider@geo.uzh.ch
Schubert, AdrianResearch AssociateY25 J 48044 63 56523adrian.schubert@geo.uzh.ch
Schulmeister, Susanne, Dr.Project ManagerY25 L 53
Schwiter, Karin, Dr.Research Group LeaderY25 L 67044 63 55214karin.schwiter@geo.uzh.ch
Seibert, Jan, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 53044 63 55200jan.seibert@geo.uzh.ch
Seitz, GaryHead of the libraryY25 K 36044 63 55115gary.seitz@geo.uzh.ch
Shokirov, QobiljonPhD studentY25 L 04044 63 56510qobiljon.shokirov@geo.uzh.ch
Sikorska, Anna, Dr.PostdocY25 L 74044 63 56532anna.sikorska@geo.uzh.ch
Small, David, Dr.Group leaderY25 J 48044 63 55143david.small@geo.uzh.ch
Soleymani Kohler, RoyaIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56535roya.soleymani-kohler@geo.uzh.ch
Sontowski, SimonPhD studentY25 L 44044 63 55244simon.sontowski@geo.uzh.ch
Speck, SarahPhD student044 63 55178sarah.speck@geo.uzh.ch
Srivastava, ShivangiPhD studentY25 J 76044 63 55253shivangi.srivastava@geo.uzh.ch
Staudinger, Maria, Dr.PostdocY25 K 67044 63 55220maria.staudinger@geo.uzh.ch
Steiner, JenniferPhD student
Stingl, IsabellaPhD StudentY25 L 54044 63 55245isabella.stingl@geo.uzh.ch
Strobl, BarbaraPhD studentY25 L 53044 63 55236barbara.strobl@geo.uzh.ch
Strub, UrsinaStudent advisoryY25 K 10044 63 55118ursina.strub@geo.uzh.ch
Thurairajah, TanujaPhD studentY25 L 24044 63 55171tanujavijayan@yahoo.co.uk
Truong, JasminePhD studentY25 L 34044 63 55243jasmine.truong@geo.uzh.ch
Tuia, Devis, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 68044 63 55260devis.tuia@geo.uzh.ch
van Meerveld, Ilja, Dr.Group leaderY25 K 67044 63 55220ilja.vanmeerveld@geo.uzh.ch
Vicuña Muñoz, Luis AlbertoAcademic associateY25 L 92044 63 55153luis.vicuna@geo.uzh.ch
Vieli, Andreas, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 K 54044 63 55120andreas.vieli@geo.uzh.ch
Villette, JuliaPhD studentY25 J 96044 63 55131julia.villette@geo.uzh.ch
Vis, Marc J. P.IT specialistY25 L 68044 63 55174marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch
Viviroli, Daniel, Dr.Senior scientistY25 L 68044 63 55174daniel.viviroli@geo.uzh.ch
Vogel, ChristophPhD studentY25 L 64044 63 55212chvogel@geo.uzh.ch
Volpi, Michele, Dr.PostdocY25 J 86044 63 55256michele.volpi@geo.uzh.ch
Wagener, YvonneHR officerY25 K 13044 63 55234yvonne.wagener@geo.uzh.ch
Wang, LingPhD studentY25 L 74044 63 56532ling.wang@geo.uzh.ch
Wasser, DiegoLab technicianY25 K 68044 63 55122diego.wasser@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, BrunoIT specialistY25 J 44044 63 55130bruno.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Weber, SamuelPhD studentY25 K 40044 63 55902samuel.weber@geo.uzh.ch
Weibel, Robert, Prof. Dr.ProfessorY25 J 78044 63 55190robert.weibel@geo.uzh.ch
Werschlein, ThomasIT specialistY25 L 12044 63 56536thomas.werschlein@geo.uzh.ch
Wiesenberg, Guido Lars Bruno, PD Dr.Group leaderY25 K 66044 63 55183guido.wiesenberg@geo.uzh.ch
Wirth, ManuelPhD studentY25 L 54044 63 55245manuel.wirth@geo.uzh.ch
Wolfe, Sven DanielPhD studentY25 L 32044 63 55194daniel.wolfe@geo.uzh.ch
Woodhatch, IvanLab technicianY25 K 90b044 63 55184ivan.woodhatch@geo.uzh.ch
Wüest, IsabelleAdministrative assistantY25 K 52044 63 55193isabelle.wueest@geo.uzh.ch
Wulf, Hendrik, Dr.Academic associateY25 J 42044 63 55145hendrik.wulf@geo.uzh.ch
Xie, JingPhD studentY25 J 36044 63 55103jing.xie@geo.uzh.ch
Zahra, KiranPhD studentY25 J 90044 63 55217kiran.zahra@geo.uzh.ch
Zemp, Michael, PD Dr.Director WGMSY25 J 66044 63 55139michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch