Home | Contact | Deutsch  | Staff

Department of Geography 

Department organizationResearchStudyingGraduate SchoolNews and EventsServicesLibrary

 

Research Staff

Name

Position

Room    

+41-44-63   

e-mail

Addor Nans, MSc Environmental Sc.  

PhD Student

Y25 K67

55220

nans.addor@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Ewen Tracy, Dr.

Senior Researcher

Y25 L68

55174

tracy.ewen@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Fischer Benjamin, MSc Civil Eng.

PhD Student

Y25 K78

55227

benjamin.fischer@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Pool Sandra, MSc Geogr.

Research Assistant

Y25 L68

55174

sandra.pool@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Rinderer Michael, Dipl. Geogr.

PhD Student

Y25 K67

55220

michael.rinderer@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Schneider Philipp, Dr.

Senior Researcher

Y25 J68

55232

philipp.schneider@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Seibert Jan, Prof. Dr.

Professor

Y25 K53

55200

jan.seibert@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Sikorska Anna, Dr.

Postdoc

Y25 L74

56532

anna.sikorska@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Staudinger Maria, Dipl.-Hydrol.

PhD Student

Y25 K67

55220

maria.staudinger@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Vis Marc, Dipl. Biology

Programmer

Y25 L68

55174

marc.vis@geo.uzh.ch

Viviroli Daniel, Dr.

Researcher

Y25 K50

55146

daniel.viviroli@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Wang, Ling

PhD Student

Y25 J70

55219

ling.wang@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Former Research Staff

 

 

 

Administration and technical staff

Name

Position

Room

+41-44-63

e-mail

Di Secli Patrizia

Accounting

Y25 K52

55121

patrizia.disecli@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Hilf, Michael

Technician

Y25 K 8

55122

michael.hilf@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Lindov, Ljubica

Secretary

Y25 K52

55193

ljubica.lindov@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch

Röthlisberger, Sandra

Technician

Y25 K74

55168

sandra.roethlisberger@geo.uzh.ch

Woodhatch, Ivan

Technician

Y25 K86

55184

ivan.woodhatch@no.spam.geo.uzh.no.spam.ch